WellsFargo WFC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Wells Fargo WFC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI NYSE stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets WellsFargo

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WellsFargo WFC are 57.98 and 59.89

Daily Target 156.45
Daily Target 257.6
Daily Target 358.363333333333
Daily Target 459.51
Daily Target 560.27

Daily price and volume Wells Fargo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 April 2024 58.74 (2.73%) 57.63 57.22 - 59.13 1.2964 times
Wed 17 April 2024 57.18 (1.37%) 56.88 56.65 - 57.63 0.9996 times
Tue 16 April 2024 56.41 (-0.98%) 56.90 55.66 - 56.96 1.3574 times
Mon 15 April 2024 56.97 (0.89%) 57.61 56.74 - 57.98 1.0282 times
Fri 12 April 2024 56.47 (-0.39%) 55.97 55.34 - 57.00 1.4769 times
Thu 11 April 2024 56.69 (-0.44%) 56.98 55.63 - 57.00 1.0064 times
Wed 10 April 2024 56.94 (-1.11%) 56.79 56.42 - 57.30 0.8729 times
Tue 09 April 2024 57.58 (-0.36%) 57.70 56.87 - 57.99 0.564 times
Mon 08 April 2024 57.79 (0.68%) 57.38 57.31 - 57.98 0.8111 times
Fri 05 April 2024 57.40 (1.27%) 56.63 56.57 - 57.62 0.5871 times
Thu 04 April 2024 56.68 (-0.79%) 57.73 56.54 - 58.00 0.6549 times

 Daily chart WellsFargo

Weekly price and charts WellsFargo

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WellsFargo WFC are 57.2 and 60.67

Weekly Target 154.37
Weekly Target 256.56
Weekly Target 357.843333333333
Weekly Target 460.03
Weekly Target 561.31

Weekly price and volumes for Wells Fargo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 April 2024 58.74 (4.02%) 57.61 55.66 - 59.13 0.9804 times
Fri 12 April 2024 56.47 (-1.62%) 57.38 55.34 - 57.99 0.9909 times
Fri 05 April 2024 57.40 (-0.97%) 57.88 56.54 - 58.00 0.6917 times
Thu 28 March 2024 57.96 (1.45%) 57.08 56.37 - 58.08 0.6086 times
Fri 22 March 2024 57.13 (-0.66%) 57.60 56.28 - 58.12 0.9498 times
Fri 15 March 2024 57.51 (0.77%) 56.78 56.52 - 58.44 1.3683 times
Fri 08 March 2024 57.07 (3.65%) 54.87 54.73 - 57.68 1.1392 times
Fri 01 March 2024 55.06 (2.23%) 53.75 53.68 - 55.75 1.1516 times
Fri 23 February 2024 53.86 (3.76%) 51.50 51.13 - 54.02 0.8847 times
Fri 16 February 2024 51.91 (8.01%) 48.00 47.59 - 52.45 1.2347 times
Fri 09 February 2024 48.06 (-2.24%) 48.61 47.45 - 49.12 0.7923 times

 weekly chart WellsFargo

Monthly price and charts WellsFargo

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WellsFargo WFC are 57.04 and 60.83

Monthly Target 153.95
Monthly Target 256.34
Monthly Target 357.736666666667
Monthly Target 460.13
Monthly Target 561.53

Monthly price and volumes Wells Fargo

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 18 April 2024 58.74 (1.35%) 57.88 55.34 - 59.13 0.6936 times
Thu 28 March 2024 57.96 (4.26%) 55.40 54.73 - 58.44 1.1104 times
Thu 29 February 2024 55.59 (10.78%) 49.82 47.45 - 55.70 1.1426 times
Wed 31 January 2024 50.18 (1.95%) 49.05 46.12 - 51.44 1.2107 times
Fri 29 December 2023 49.22 (10.38%) 44.51 44.38 - 50.77 1.1404 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.59 (12.12%) 39.96 39.28 - 44.75 0.9341 times
Tue 31 October 2023 39.77 (-2.67%) 40.69 38.39 - 42.37 0.9606 times
Fri 29 September 2023 40.86 (-1.04%) 41.55 40.30 - 43.74 1.0013 times
Thu 31 August 2023 41.29 (-10.55%) 46.01 40.77 - 46.16 0.8213 times
Mon 31 July 2023 46.16 (8.15%) 42.88 42.07 - 47.24 0.9851 times
Fri 30 June 2023 42.68 (7.21%) 40.21 39.68 - 43.34 1.155 times

 monthly chart WellsFargo

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Wells Fargo WFC

DMA (daily moving average) of Wells Fargo WFC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 57.15
12 day DMA 57.17
20 day DMA 57.25
35 day DMA 57.1
50 day DMA 55.37
100 day DMA 51.78
150 day DMA 48.17
200 day DMA 46.98

EMA (exponential moving average) of Wells Fargo WFC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA57.5156.8956.74
12 day EMA57.2656.9956.95
20 day EMA57.0556.8756.84
35 day EMA5655.8455.76
50 day EMA55.0354.8854.79

SMA (simple moving average) of Wells Fargo WFC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA57.1556.7456.7
12 day SMA57.1757.0557.09
20 day SMA57.2557.1757.16
35 day SMA57.156.9956.92
50 day SMA55.3755.1654.99
100 day SMA51.7851.6251.48
150 day SMA48.1748.0647.97
200 day SMA46.9846.946.83
Back to top | Use Dark Theme