AmericanAirlines AAL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

American Airlines AAL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Transportation sector & deals in Air Freight Delivery Services

Daily price and charts and targets AmericanAirlines

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AmericanAirlines AAL are 11.06 and 11.25

Daily Target 111.03
Daily Target 211.09
Daily Target 311.216666666667
Daily Target 411.28
Daily Target 511.41

Daily price and volume American Airlines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 11.16 (-0.36%) 11.22 11.15 - 11.34 0.9017 times
Fri 21 June 2024 11.20 (-0.36%) 11.22 11.11 - 11.34 0.9871 times
Thu 20 June 2024 11.24 (-0.35%) 11.30 11.19 - 11.31 0.7505 times
Tue 18 June 2024 11.28 (0%) 11.41 11.27 - 11.50 0.6619 times
Tue 18 June 2024 11.28 (-1.4%) 11.41 11.27 - 11.50 0.6619 times
Mon 17 June 2024 11.44 (1.42%) 11.22 11.21 - 11.49 1.0565 times
Fri 14 June 2024 11.28 (-1.4%) 11.32 11.09 - 11.36 1.485 times
Thu 13 June 2024 11.44 (-0.52%) 11.45 11.22 - 11.47 1.1695 times
Wed 12 June 2024 11.50 (1.95%) 11.40 11.39 - 11.69 1.4322 times
Tue 11 June 2024 11.28 (-1.83%) 11.41 11.26 - 11.45 0.8937 times
Mon 10 June 2024 11.49 (-0.09%) 11.43 11.37 - 11.57 0.8228 times

 Daily chart AmericanAirlines

Weekly price and charts AmericanAirlines

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AmericanAirlines AAL are 11.06 and 11.25

Weekly Target 111.03
Weekly Target 211.09
Weekly Target 311.216666666667
Weekly Target 411.28
Weekly Target 511.41

Weekly price and volumes for American Airlines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 11.16 (-0.36%) 11.22 11.15 - 11.34 0.1975 times
Fri 21 June 2024 11.20 (-0.71%) 11.41 11.11 - 11.50 0.5256 times
Tue 18 June 2024 11.28 (0%) 11.22 11.21 - 11.50 0.3764 times
Fri 14 June 2024 11.28 (-1.91%) 11.43 11.09 - 11.69 1.2711 times
Fri 07 June 2024 11.50 (0%) 11.60 11.32 - 11.95 1.4747 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.50 (-16.79%) 13.85 11.25 - 13.91 2.382 times
Thu 23 May 2024 13.82 (-6.18%) 14.77 13.72 - 14.77 0.7511 times
Fri 17 May 2024 14.73 (2.29%) 14.54 14.52 - 15.36 0.9872 times
Fri 10 May 2024 14.40 (3.97%) 13.92 13.92 - 14.75 1.0397 times
Fri 03 May 2024 13.85 (-0.22%) 13.85 13.33 - 14.07 0.9948 times
Fri 26 April 2024 13.88 (-1.63%) 14.28 13.45 - 14.68 1.5691 times

 weekly chart AmericanAirlines

Monthly price and charts AmericanAirlines

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AmericanAirlines AAL are 10.7 and 11.56

Monthly Target 110.54
Monthly Target 210.85
Monthly Target 311.4
Monthly Target 411.71
Monthly Target 512.26

Monthly price and volumes American Airlines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 11.16 (-2.96%) 11.60 11.09 - 11.95 0.7109 times
Fri 31 May 2024 11.50 (-14.88%) 13.50 11.25 - 15.36 1.0601 times
Tue 30 April 2024 13.51 (-11.99%) 15.42 12.72 - 15.61 1.0881 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.35 (-2.1%) 15.69 13.78 - 16.15 0.8314 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.68 (10.19%) 14.35 13.87 - 15.79 0.8077 times
Wed 31 January 2024 14.23 (3.57%) 13.65 12.78 - 15.84 1.4501 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13.74 (10.54%) 12.46 12.44 - 14.67 0.988 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.43 (11.48%) 11.11 10.98 - 12.77 0.9519 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.15 (-12.96%) 12.84 10.86 - 13.10 1.3248 times
Fri 29 September 2023 12.81 (-13.03%) 14.80 12.50 - 14.84 0.787 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14.73 (-12.06%) 16.54 14.42 - 16.54 0.7609 times

 monthly chart AmericanAirlines

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of American Airlines AAL

DMA (daily moving average) of American Airlines AAL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 11.23
12 day DMA 11.34
20 day DMA 11.51
35 day DMA 12.78
50 day DMA 13.08
100 day DMA 13.86
150 day DMA 13.79
200 day DMA 13.4

EMA (exponential moving average) of American Airlines AAL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.2311.2711.31
12 day EMA11.4311.4811.53
20 day EMA11.7711.8311.9
35 day EMA12.2612.3312.4
50 day EMA12.9513.0213.09

SMA (simple moving average) of American Airlines AAL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA11.2311.2911.3
12 day SMA11.3411.3611.4
20 day SMA11.5111.6411.79
35 day SMA12.7812.8612.92
50 day SMA13.0813.1313.17
100 day SMA13.8613.8913.93
150 day SMA13.7913.813.81
200 day SMA13.413.4213.43
Back to top | Use Dark Theme