ArborRealty ABR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Arbor Realty ABR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Real Estate Investment Trusts

Daily price and charts and targets ArborRealty

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ArborRealty ABR are 13.1 and 13.39

Daily Target 113.05
Daily Target 213.15
Daily Target 313.336666666667
Daily Target 413.44
Daily Target 513.63

Daily price and volume Arbor Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 13.26 (-0.82%) 13.34 13.23 - 13.52 0.5167 times
Fri 24 May 2024 13.37 (1.06%) 13.30 13.21 - 13.46 0.5264 times
Thu 23 May 2024 13.23 (-1.93%) 13.50 13.12 - 13.51 0.6876 times
Wed 22 May 2024 13.49 (-2.18%) 13.74 13.48 - 13.78 0.4964 times
Tue 21 May 2024 13.79 (-0.51%) 13.85 13.73 - 13.90 0.4129 times
Mon 20 May 2024 13.86 (-0.22%) 13.90 13.80 - 13.98 0.3712 times
Fri 17 May 2024 13.89 (0.58%) 13.79 13.73 - 13.95 0.4903 times
Thu 16 May 2024 13.81 (-5.93%) 14.14 13.65 - 14.17 0.8908 times
Wed 15 May 2024 14.68 (-2.78%) 15.21 14.42 - 15.28 1.5129 times
Tue 14 May 2024 15.10 (10.54%) 14.27 14.19 - 15.48 4.0948 times
Mon 13 May 2024 13.66 (4.27%) 13.26 13.22 - 14.18 1.9112 times

 Daily chart ArborRealty

Weekly price and charts ArborRealty

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ArborRealty ABR are 13.1 and 13.39

Weekly Target 113.05
Weekly Target 213.15
Weekly Target 313.336666666667
Weekly Target 413.44
Weekly Target 513.63

Weekly price and volumes for Arbor Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 13.26 (-0.82%) 13.34 13.23 - 13.52 0.1313 times
Fri 24 May 2024 13.37 (-3.74%) 13.90 13.12 - 13.98 0.634 times
Fri 17 May 2024 13.89 (6.03%) 13.26 13.22 - 15.48 2.2621 times
Fri 10 May 2024 13.10 (1.63%) 13.01 12.60 - 13.64 1.5959 times
Fri 03 May 2024 12.89 (0.55%) 12.95 12.64 - 13.64 1.0379 times
Fri 26 April 2024 12.82 (1.58%) 12.62 12.51 - 13.24 0.904 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12.62 (3.44%) 12.30 11.95 - 12.73 0.9732 times
Fri 12 April 2024 12.20 (-5.86%) 13.03 11.96 - 13.09 1.1264 times
Fri 05 April 2024 12.96 (-2.19%) 13.26 12.68 - 13.29 0.7406 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13.25 (2.71%) 12.96 12.81 - 13.43 0.5946 times
Fri 22 March 2024 12.90 (-0.46%) 12.90 12.52 - 13.33 0.7851 times

 weekly chart ArborRealty

Monthly price and charts ArborRealty

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ArborRealty ABR are 12.93 and 15.81

Monthly Target 110.9
Monthly Target 212.08
Monthly Target 313.78
Monthly Target 414.96
Monthly Target 516.66

Monthly price and volumes Arbor Realty

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 13.26 (3.35%) 12.94 12.60 - 15.48 1.1154 times
Tue 30 April 2024 12.83 (-3.17%) 13.26 11.95 - 13.29 0.8288 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13.25 (-1.12%) 12.94 12.35 - 13.43 0.6905 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.40 (0.75%) 13.40 11.92 - 14.20 1.5295 times
Wed 31 January 2024 13.30 (-12.38%) 15.00 13.27 - 15.32 1.0257 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.18 (21.63%) 12.44 12.36 - 16.35 1.1545 times
Thu 30 November 2023 12.48 (-1.03%) 12.65 11.77 - 14.11 1.2224 times
Tue 31 October 2023 12.61 (-16.93%) 15.13 12.19 - 15.15 1.058 times
Fri 29 September 2023 15.18 (-4.89%) 16.13 14.65 - 16.28 0.5581 times
Thu 31 August 2023 15.96 (-5.62%) 16.95 14.70 - 16.96 0.817 times
Mon 31 July 2023 16.91 (14.1%) 14.95 14.44 - 17.74 0.8221 times

 monthly chart ArborRealty

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Arbor Realty ABR

DMA (daily moving average) of Arbor Realty ABR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 13.43
12 day DMA 13.77
20 day DMA 13.51
35 day DMA 13.12
50 day DMA 13.07
100 day DMA 13.25
150 day DMA 13.41
200 day DMA 13.83

EMA (exponential moving average) of Arbor Realty ABR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA13.4313.5113.58
12 day EMA13.5313.5813.62
20 day EMA13.4713.4913.5
35 day EMA13.3213.3213.32
50 day EMA13.113.0913.08

SMA (simple moving average) of Arbor Realty ABR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA13.4313.5513.65
12 day SMA13.7713.7413.75
20 day SMA13.5113.513.47
35 day SMA13.1213.1113.09
50 day SMA13.0713.0713.05
100 day SMA13.2513.2613.28
150 day SMA13.4113.4113.41
200 day SMA13.8313.8413.84
Back to top | Use Dark Theme