AdvancedMicro AMD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Advanced Micro AMD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets AdvancedMicro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for AdvancedMicro AMD are 168.29 and 177.88

Daily Target 1160.78
Daily Target 2166.2
Daily Target 3170.37333333333
Daily Target 4175.79
Daily Target 5179.96

Daily price and volume Advanced Micro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 171.61 (6.97%) 169.42 164.96 - 174.55 1.2679 times
Thu 23 May 2024 160.43 (-3.08%) 170.18 158.27 - 173.14 1.752 times
Wed 22 May 2024 165.52 (0.52%) 167.41 163.86 - 169.81 0.9043 times
Tue 21 May 2024 164.66 (-1%) 164.00 163.10 - 165.83 0.5721 times
Mon 20 May 2024 166.33 (1.13%) 165.55 164.47 - 168.49 0.8603 times
Fri 17 May 2024 164.47 (1.14%) 168.43 162.32 - 169.72 1.2536 times
Thu 16 May 2024 162.62 (1.85%) 160.92 159.90 - 168.06 1.4443 times
Wed 15 May 2024 159.67 (4.25%) 155.59 154.70 - 159.69 0.8054 times
Tue 14 May 2024 153.16 (1.73%) 150.43 148.78 - 153.49 0.609 times
Mon 13 May 2024 150.56 (-0.9%) 151.28 150.40 - 153.33 0.5312 times
Fri 10 May 2024 151.92 (-0.31%) 154.29 151.31 - 156.37 0.7179 times

 Daily chart AdvancedMicro

Weekly price and charts AdvancedMicro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for AdvancedMicro AMD are 168.29 and 177.88

Weekly Target 1160.78
Weekly Target 2166.2
Weekly Target 3170.37333333333
Weekly Target 4175.79
Weekly Target 5179.96

Weekly price and volumes for Advanced Micro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 171.61 (6.97%) 169.42 164.96 - 174.55 0.2784 times
Thu 23 May 2024 160.43 (-2.46%) 165.55 158.27 - 173.14 0.8978 times
Fri 17 May 2024 164.47 (8.26%) 151.28 148.78 - 169.72 1.0197 times
Fri 10 May 2024 151.92 (0.88%) 153.10 150.61 - 157.70 0.7595 times
Fri 03 May 2024 150.60 (-4.32%) 159.08 141.16 - 162.29 1.2269 times
Fri 26 April 2024 157.40 (7.34%) 148.15 145.63 - 158.63 0.933 times
Fri 19 April 2024 146.64 (-10.19%) 164.43 145.29 - 164.88 1.3271 times
Fri 12 April 2024 163.28 (-4.19%) 168.20 161.83 - 171.66 1.0846 times
Fri 05 April 2024 170.42 (-5.58%) 180.10 165.58 - 187.24 1.4239 times
Thu 28 March 2024 180.49 (0.47%) 172.90 172.00 - 183.40 1.0491 times
Fri 22 March 2024 179.65 (-5.97%) 193.29 174.00 - 193.50 1.4979 times

 weekly chart AdvancedMicro

Monthly price and charts AdvancedMicro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for AdvancedMicro AMD are 156.39 and 189.78

Monthly Target 1129.05
Monthly Target 2150.33
Monthly Target 3162.44
Monthly Target 4183.72
Monthly Target 5195.83

Monthly price and volumes Advanced Micro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 171.61 (8.35%) 148.11 141.16 - 174.55 0.6762 times
Tue 30 April 2024 158.38 (-12.25%) 180.10 145.29 - 187.24 0.9396 times
Thu 28 March 2024 180.49 (-6.25%) 197.91 172.00 - 227.30 1.1549 times
Thu 29 February 2024 192.53 (14.81%) 169.27 161.81 - 193.00 0.9612 times
Wed 31 January 2024 167.69 (13.76%) 144.28 133.74 - 184.92 1.5152 times
Fri 29 December 2023 147.41 (21.67%) 119.88 116.37 - 151.05 1.0145 times
Thu 30 November 2023 121.16 (23.01%) 98.58 98.50 - 125.73 0.8426 times
Tue 31 October 2023 98.50 (-4.2%) 102.21 93.12 - 111.31 0.8337 times
Fri 29 September 2023 102.82 (-2.74%) 107.00 94.46 - 111.82 0.8309 times
Thu 31 August 2023 105.72 (-7.59%) 114.26 99.58 - 119.50 1.2312 times
Mon 31 July 2023 114.40 (0.43%) 115.16 108.55 - 122.12 0.8632 times

 monthly chart AdvancedMicro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Advanced Micro AMD

DMA (daily moving average) of Advanced Micro AMD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 165.71
12 day DMA 160.28
20 day DMA 157.34
35 day DMA 158.05
50 day DMA 164.57
100 day DMA 169.47
150 day DMA 154.13
200 day DMA 141.65

EMA (exponential moving average) of Advanced Micro AMD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA165.63162.64163.74
12 day EMA161.99160.24160.21
20 day EMA160.68159.53159.44
35 day EMA163.67163.2163.36
50 day EMA167.44167.27167.55

SMA (simple moving average) of Advanced Micro AMD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA165.71164.28164.72
12 day SMA160.28158.78158.28
20 day SMA157.34156.63156.3
35 day SMA158.05158.01158.17
50 day SMA164.57164.88165.57
100 day SMA169.47169.11168.89
150 day SMA154.13153.65153.26
200 day SMA141.65141.35141.11
Back to top | Use Dark Theme