BarnesNoble BNED full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Barnes Noble BNED WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Other Specialty Stores

Daily price and charts and targets BarnesNoble

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BarnesNoble BNED are 6.15 and 6.85

Daily Target 16.03
Daily Target 26.27
Daily Target 36.7333333333333
Daily Target 46.97
Daily Target 57.43

Daily price and volume Barnes Noble

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 6.50 (-3.27%) 7.10 6.50 - 7.20 0.0287 times
Tue 18 June 2024 6.72 (0%) 7.84 6.55 - 8.36 0.0378 times
Tue 18 June 2024 6.72 (-16.83%) 7.84 6.55 - 8.36 0.0378 times
Mon 17 June 2024 8.08 (-6.59%) 8.76 7.83 - 8.95 0.0355 times
Fri 14 June 2024 8.65 (-7.19%) 8.88 8.12 - 9.79 0.0545 times
Thu 13 June 2024 9.32 (33.33%) 7.40 7.35 - 10.42 0.2715 times
Wed 12 June 2024 6.99 (7666.67%) 7.05 6.28 - 8.91 0.1276 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.09 (-30.77%) 0.12 0.09 - 0.12 1.8884 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.13 (-23.53%) 0.19 0.12 - 0.19 4.1794 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.17 (-46.88%) 0.25 0.17 - 0.26 3.3387 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.32 (-3.03%) 0.32 0.30 - 0.39 1.7409 times

 Daily chart BarnesNoble

Weekly price and charts BarnesNoble

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BarnesNoble BNED are 5.57 and 7.43

Weekly Target 15.26
Weekly Target 25.88
Weekly Target 37.12
Weekly Target 47.74
Weekly Target 58.98

Weekly price and volumes for Barnes Noble

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 6.50 (-3.27%) 7.84 6.50 - 8.36 0.0115 times
Tue 18 June 2024 6.72 (-22.31%) 8.76 6.55 - 8.95 0.0127 times
Fri 14 June 2024 8.65 (4988.24%) 0.19 0.09 - 10.42 1.1274 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.17 (-62.22%) 0.55 0.17 - 0.55 1.5325 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.45 (-22.41%) 0.54 0.45 - 0.81 0.664 times
Fri 24 May 2024 0.58 (28.89%) 0.40 0.26 - 1.35 5.5411 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.45 (55.17%) 0.19 0.15 - 0.60 0.8485 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.29 (31.82%) 0.23 0.22 - 0.41 0.1485 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.22 (10%) 0.20 0.19 - 0.22 0.0296 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.20 (-13.04%) 0.23 0.18 - 0.24 0.0841 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.23 (-67.61%) 0.70 0.18 - 0.72 0.2918 times

 weekly chart BarnesNoble

Monthly price and charts BarnesNoble

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BarnesNoble BNED are 3.3 and 13.63

Monthly Target 1-4.66
Monthly Target 20.92
Monthly Target 35.67
Monthly Target 411.25
Monthly Target 516

Monthly price and volumes Barnes Noble

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 6.50 (1344.44%) 0.55 0.09 - 10.42 2.3656 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.45 (125%) 0.21 0.15 - 1.35 6.3643 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.20 (-72.22%) 0.71 0.18 - 0.75 0.3767 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.72 (-25%) 0.97 0.52 - 1.00 0.1346 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.96 (11.63%) 0.87 0.75 - 1.30 0.1516 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.86 (-42.28%) 1.51 0.82 - 2.26 0.3409 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.49 (34.23%) 1.13 1.02 - 1.57 0.1399 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.11 (8.82%) 1.00 0.94 - 1.40 0.0265 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.02 (-6.42%) 1.06 0.75 - 1.08 0.0479 times
Fri 29 September 2023 1.09 (-14.17%) 1.29 0.87 - 1.33 0.052 times
Thu 31 August 2023 1.27 (-13.61%) 1.38 1.22 - 1.73 0.0631 times

 monthly chart BarnesNoble

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Barnes Noble BNED

DMA (daily moving average) of Barnes Noble BNED

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.33
12 day DMA 4.5
20 day DMA 2.94
35 day DMA 1.82
50 day DMA 1.37
100 day DMA 1.07
150 day DMA 1.13
200 day DMA 1.1

EMA (exponential moving average) of Barnes Noble BNED

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.656.736.73
12 day EMA5.174.934.6
20 day EMA3.933.663.34
35 day EMA2.732.512.26
50 day EMA1.91.711.51

SMA (simple moving average) of Barnes Noble BNED

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.337.97.95
12 day SMA4.543.47
20 day SMA2.942.672.36
35 day SMA1.821.641.46
50 day SMA1.371.251.13
100 day SMA1.071.010.95
150 day SMA1.131.091.05
200 day SMA1.11.071.04
Back to top | Use Dark Theme