CarnivalCorporation CCL full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Carnival Corporation CCL WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Marine Transportation

Daily price and charts and targets CarnivalCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CarnivalCorporation CCL are 15.42 and 15.94

Daily Target 114.99
Daily Target 215.32
Daily Target 315.51
Daily Target 415.84
Daily Target 516.03

Daily price and volume Carnival Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 15.65 (3.44%) 15.20 15.18 - 15.70 0.8957 times
Fri 24 May 2024 15.13 (2.37%) 14.81 14.80 - 15.14 0.7176 times
Thu 23 May 2024 14.78 (-5.56%) 15.65 14.77 - 15.74 1.1111 times
Wed 22 May 2024 15.65 (-3.4%) 16.14 15.59 - 16.19 0.949 times
Tue 21 May 2024 16.20 (0.68%) 15.96 15.85 - 16.20 0.9714 times
Mon 20 May 2024 16.09 (7.27%) 15.39 15.31 - 16.24 1.713 times
Fri 17 May 2024 15.00 (0.67%) 14.99 14.93 - 15.12 0.7437 times
Thu 16 May 2024 14.90 (0.27%) 14.94 14.82 - 15.08 0.9576 times
Wed 15 May 2024 14.86 (2.34%) 14.61 14.58 - 15.02 1.1484 times
Tue 14 May 2024 14.52 (-0.27%) 14.68 14.41 - 14.76 0.7925 times
Mon 13 May 2024 14.56 (0.9%) 14.46 14.45 - 14.69 0.8147 times

 Daily chart CarnivalCorporation

Weekly price and charts CarnivalCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CarnivalCorporation CCL are 15.42 and 15.94

Weekly Target 114.99
Weekly Target 215.32
Weekly Target 315.51
Weekly Target 415.84
Weekly Target 516.03

Weekly price and volumes for Carnival Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 15.65 (3.44%) 15.20 15.18 - 15.70 0.1936 times
Fri 24 May 2024 15.13 (0.87%) 15.39 14.77 - 16.24 1.1808 times
Fri 17 May 2024 15.00 (3.95%) 14.46 14.41 - 15.12 0.9635 times
Fri 10 May 2024 14.43 (-0.07%) 14.59 13.98 - 14.71 0.8457 times
Fri 03 May 2024 14.44 (-4.24%) 15.08 14.21 - 15.28 0.8469 times
Fri 26 April 2024 15.08 (6.8%) 14.35 14.07 - 15.23 0.8777 times
Fri 19 April 2024 14.12 (-1.67%) 14.66 13.80 - 14.76 0.9413 times
Fri 12 April 2024 14.36 (-5.03%) 15.25 14.23 - 15.71 1.0315 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15.12 (-7.47%) 16.48 14.84 - 16.67 1.1385 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.34 (-4.33%) 17.34 16.17 - 17.68 1.9804 times
Fri 22 March 2024 17.08 (5.04%) 16.36 15.89 - 17.28 0.896 times

 weekly chart CarnivalCorporation

Monthly price and charts CarnivalCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CarnivalCorporation CCL are 14.82 and 17.08

Monthly Target 113.03
Monthly Target 214.34
Monthly Target 315.29
Monthly Target 416.6
Monthly Target 517.55

Monthly price and volumes Carnival Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 15.65 (5.6%) 14.63 13.98 - 16.24 0.8369 times
Tue 30 April 2024 14.82 (-9.3%) 16.48 13.80 - 16.67 0.9629 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.34 (3.03%) 15.90 15.61 - 17.68 1.1135 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.86 (-4.34%) 17.09 14.44 - 17.24 0.9748 times
Wed 31 January 2024 16.58 (-10.57%) 18.31 15.69 - 18.34 1.1342 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.54 (23.11%) 15.12 15.03 - 19.74 1.0925 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15.06 (31.41%) 11.45 11.11 - 15.30 0.921 times
Tue 31 October 2023 11.46 (-16.47%) 13.50 10.84 - 14.17 1.1021 times
Fri 29 September 2023 13.72 (-13.27%) 15.83 13.24 - 16.06 0.9126 times
Thu 31 August 2023 15.82 (-16.03%) 18.16 15.39 - 18.41 0.9495 times
Mon 31 July 2023 18.84 (0.05%) 18.55 17.10 - 19.55 1.2425 times

 monthly chart CarnivalCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Carnival Corporation CCL

DMA (daily moving average) of Carnival Corporation CCL

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15.48
12 day DMA 15.15
20 day DMA 14.88
35 day DMA 14.78
50 day DMA 15.22
100 day DMA 15.69
150 day DMA 15.61
200 day DMA 15.26

EMA (exponential moving average) of Carnival Corporation CCL

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA15.3915.2615.32
12 day EMA15.2115.1315.13
20 day EMA15.0915.0315.02
35 day EMA15.215.1715.17
50 day EMA15.3315.3215.33

SMA (simple moving average) of Carnival Corporation CCL

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15.4815.5715.54
12 day SMA15.1515.0614.99
20 day SMA14.8814.8514.85
35 day SMA14.7814.7814.78
50 day SMA15.2215.2315.25
100 day SMA15.6915.715.71
150 day SMA15.6115.5815.56
200 day SMA15.2615.2615.26
Back to top | Use Dark Theme