CvsHealth CVS full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Cvs Health CVS WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Medical Nursing Services

Daily price and charts and targets CvsHealth

Strong Daily Stock price targets for CvsHealth CVS are 67.53 and 69.36

Daily Target 167.2
Daily Target 267.85
Daily Target 369.03
Daily Target 469.68
Daily Target 570.86

Daily price and volume Cvs Health

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 68.50 (-1.62%) 69.82 68.38 - 70.21 1.012 times
Mon 22 April 2024 69.63 (-0.17%) 69.49 69.13 - 70.12 0.6828 times
Fri 19 April 2024 69.75 (0.52%) 69.17 68.79 - 69.94 0.9352 times
Thu 18 April 2024 69.39 (1.15%) 69.17 68.86 - 69.60 1.208 times
Wed 17 April 2024 68.60 (-0.62%) 69.09 67.96 - 69.40 0.97 times
Tue 16 April 2024 69.03 (0.1%) 71.66 68.97 - 71.66 1.1505 times
Mon 15 April 2024 68.96 (0.47%) 69.12 68.78 - 70.00 0.8666 times
Fri 12 April 2024 68.64 (-1.58%) 69.54 68.32 - 69.86 0.921 times
Thu 11 April 2024 69.74 (-1.98%) 71.12 69.70 - 71.21 1.252 times
Wed 10 April 2024 71.15 (-3.01%) 73.10 70.84 - 73.18 1.0019 times
Tue 09 April 2024 73.36 (-1.45%) 74.74 73.11 - 74.85 0.7108 times

 Daily chart CvsHealth

Weekly price and charts CvsHealth

Strong weekly Stock price targets for CvsHealth CVS are 67.53 and 69.36

Weekly Target 167.2
Weekly Target 267.85
Weekly Target 369.03
Weekly Target 469.68
Weekly Target 570.86

Weekly price and volumes for Cvs Health

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 68.50 (-1.79%) 69.49 68.38 - 70.21 0.3579 times
Fri 19 April 2024 69.75 (1.62%) 69.12 67.96 - 71.66 1.0834 times
Fri 12 April 2024 68.64 (-7.96%) 74.41 68.32 - 74.85 0.9848 times
Fri 05 April 2024 74.58 (-6.49%) 79.73 71.96 - 79.98 1.3663 times
Thu 28 March 2024 79.76 (1.63%) 78.83 77.66 - 80.75 0.9448 times
Fri 22 March 2024 78.48 (1.4%) 77.26 76.39 - 79.50 1.028 times
Fri 15 March 2024 77.40 (3.1%) 74.75 74.28 - 77.61 1.0382 times
Fri 08 March 2024 75.07 (1.67%) 73.96 73.35 - 75.39 1.2737 times
Fri 01 March 2024 73.84 (-4.35%) 77.40 73.04 - 77.95 1.0205 times
Fri 23 February 2024 77.20 (0.13%) 76.92 76.14 - 77.57 0.9024 times
Fri 16 February 2024 77.10 (1.02%) 76.00 75.61 - 78.30 1.305 times

 weekly chart CvsHealth

Monthly price and charts CvsHealth

Strong monthly Stock price targets for CvsHealth CVS are 62.22 and 74.24

Monthly Target 160.13
Monthly Target 264.31
Monthly Target 372.146666666667
Monthly Target 476.33
Monthly Target 584.17

Monthly price and volumes Cvs Health

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 68.50 (-14.12%) 79.73 67.96 - 79.98 0.7753 times
Thu 28 March 2024 79.76 (7.25%) 74.63 73.04 - 80.75 0.9199 times
Thu 29 February 2024 74.37 (0%) 74.43 71.59 - 78.30 1.0951 times
Wed 31 January 2024 74.37 (-5.81%) 78.90 70.19 - 83.25 1.6278 times
Fri 29 December 2023 78.96 (16.2%) 67.91 67.37 - 79.39 0.922 times
Thu 30 November 2023 67.95 (-1.54%) 65.75 64.41 - 71.34 0.7685 times
Tue 31 October 2023 69.01 (-1.16%) 69.54 66.01 - 73.34 0.7433 times
Fri 29 September 2023 69.82 (7.14%) 65.40 65.05 - 72.60 0.9533 times
Thu 31 August 2023 65.17 (-12.75%) 74.76 64.62 - 77.38 1.2669 times
Mon 31 July 2023 74.69 (8.04%) 69.12 68.70 - 76.22 0.9279 times
Fri 30 June 2023 69.13 (1.62%) 68.34 66.64 - 72.83 1.0914 times

 monthly chart CvsHealth

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Cvs Health CVS

DMA (daily moving average) of Cvs Health CVS

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 69.17
12 day DMA 70.1
20 day DMA 72.81
35 day DMA 74.4
50 day DMA 74.91
100 day DMA 75.36
150 day DMA 73.41
200 day DMA 72.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Cvs Health CVS

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA69.2169.5769.54
12 day EMA70.4470.7971
20 day EMA71.7872.1372.39
35 day EMA73.0873.3573.57
50 day EMA74.3374.5774.77

SMA (simple moving average) of Cvs Health CVS

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA69.1769.2869.15
12 day SMA70.170.6170.96
20 day SMA72.8173.3373.77
35 day SMA74.474.5574.67
50 day SMA74.9175.0775.18
100 day SMA75.3675.3675.33
150 day SMA73.4173.4373.45
200 day SMA72.6972.7272.74
Back to top | Use Dark Theme