BarrickGold GOLD full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Barrick Gold GOLD WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Precious Metals

Daily price and charts and targets BarrickGold

Strong Daily Stock price targets for BarrickGold GOLD are 16.48 and 17.01

Daily Target 116.05
Daily Target 216.37
Daily Target 316.58
Daily Target 416.9
Daily Target 517.11

Daily price and volume Barrick Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 16.69 (1.64%) 16.28 16.26 - 16.79 0.8523 times
Mon 22 April 2024 16.42 (-3.98%) 16.37 16.30 - 16.75 0.8564 times
Fri 19 April 2024 17.10 (0.71%) 16.86 16.82 - 17.24 0.8164 times
Thu 18 April 2024 16.98 (1.68%) 16.87 16.69 - 17.03 0.5934 times
Wed 17 April 2024 16.70 (1.33%) 16.54 16.46 - 16.86 0.7905 times
Tue 16 April 2024 16.48 (-5.12%) 16.79 16.10 - 16.81 1.5833 times
Mon 15 April 2024 17.37 (-2.74%) 17.83 17.11 - 17.84 1.0473 times
Fri 12 April 2024 17.86 (-1%) 18.42 17.72 - 18.95 1.5918 times
Thu 11 April 2024 18.04 (0.78%) 18.01 17.66 - 18.12 0.8705 times
Wed 10 April 2024 17.90 (-0.61%) 17.63 17.51 - 18.00 0.9982 times
Tue 09 April 2024 18.01 (1.75%) 18.13 17.94 - 18.32 0.9411 times

 Daily chart BarrickGold

Weekly price and charts BarrickGold

Strong weekly Stock price targets for BarrickGold GOLD are 16.48 and 17.01

Weekly Target 116.05
Weekly Target 216.37
Weekly Target 316.58
Weekly Target 416.9
Weekly Target 517.11

Weekly price and volumes for Barrick Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 16.69 (-2.4%) 16.37 16.26 - 16.79 0.4828 times
Fri 19 April 2024 17.10 (-4.26%) 17.83 16.10 - 17.84 1.3649 times
Fri 12 April 2024 17.86 (0%) 18.02 17.48 - 18.95 1.4917 times
Fri 05 April 2024 17.86 (7.33%) 17.01 16.68 - 18.01 1.4079 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.64 (7.22%) 15.66 15.52 - 16.70 0.7876 times
Fri 22 March 2024 15.52 (-1.52%) 15.76 15.19 - 16.25 0.8888 times
Fri 15 March 2024 15.76 (0%) 15.77 15.40 - 16.03 0.9126 times
Fri 08 March 2024 15.76 (5.49%) 15.14 15.05 - 16.10 1.2439 times
Fri 01 March 2024 14.94 (1.36%) 14.51 14.27 - 15.04 0.816 times
Fri 23 February 2024 14.74 (0.61%) 14.79 14.36 - 14.94 0.6038 times
Fri 16 February 2024 14.65 (-0.14%) 14.69 13.76 - 14.80 1.1846 times

 weekly chart BarrickGold

Monthly price and charts BarrickGold

Strong monthly Stock price targets for BarrickGold GOLD are 14.97 and 17.82

Monthly Target 114.4
Monthly Target 215.54
Monthly Target 317.246666666667
Monthly Target 418.39
Monthly Target 520.1

Monthly price and volumes Barrick Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 16.69 (0.3%) 17.01 16.10 - 18.95 1.3905 times
Thu 28 March 2024 16.64 (13.51%) 14.76 14.56 - 16.70 1.19 times
Thu 29 February 2024 14.66 (-6.03%) 15.78 13.76 - 16.05 1.0847 times
Wed 31 January 2024 15.60 (-13.76%) 18.02 15.33 - 18.23 1.0742 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.09 (2.84%) 17.56 16.26 - 18.55 0.8776 times
Thu 30 November 2023 17.59 (10.08%) 16.00 15.01 - 17.61 0.8971 times
Tue 31 October 2023 15.98 (9.83%) 14.35 13.82 - 17.14 1.1313 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14.55 (-10.24%) 16.42 14.40 - 16.81 0.7857 times
Thu 31 August 2023 16.21 (-6.25%) 16.97 15.47 - 17.10 0.8949 times
Mon 31 July 2023 17.29 (2.13%) 16.98 16.17 - 17.90 0.674 times
Fri 30 June 2023 16.93 (0.3%) 16.97 15.86 - 17.54 0.8676 times

 monthly chart BarrickGold

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Barrick Gold GOLD

DMA (daily moving average) of Barrick Gold GOLD

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 16.78
12 day DMA 17.27
20 day DMA 17.12
35 day DMA 16.51
50 day DMA 15.94
100 day DMA 16.36
150 day DMA 16.16
200 day DMA 16.21

EMA (exponential moving average) of Barrick Gold GOLD

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA16.816.8517.07
12 day EMA16.9717.0217.13
20 day EMA16.8816.916.95
35 day EMA16.516.4916.49
50 day EMA15.9515.9215.9

SMA (simple moving average) of Barrick Gold GOLD

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA16.7816.7416.93
12 day SMA17.2717.3717.45
20 day SMA17.1217.0617.02
35 day SMA16.5116.4716.43
50 day SMA15.9415.915.87
100 day SMA16.3616.3716.38
150 day SMA16.1616.1516.15
200 day SMA16.2116.2216.22
Back to top | Use Dark Theme