HuntingtonBancshares HBAN full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Huntington Bancshares HBAN WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Finance sector & deals in Major Banks

Daily price and charts and targets HuntingtonBancshares

Strong Daily Stock price targets for HuntingtonBancshares HBAN are 13.61 and 13.94

Daily Target 113.34
Daily Target 213.55
Daily Target 313.67
Daily Target 413.88
Daily Target 514

Daily price and volume Huntington Bancshares

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 13.76 (0.95%) 13.59 13.46 - 13.79 0.6495 times
Tue 23 April 2024 13.63 (0.74%) 13.54 13.44 - 13.72 0.8987 times
Mon 22 April 2024 13.53 (1.88%) 13.30 13.29 - 13.56 1.1757 times
Fri 19 April 2024 13.28 (0.76%) 13.00 12.80 - 13.44 2.0512 times
Thu 18 April 2024 13.18 (0.23%) 13.18 13.10 - 13.33 1.0413 times
Wed 17 April 2024 13.15 (0.84%) 13.18 12.99 - 13.27 0.8595 times
Tue 16 April 2024 13.04 (-1.66%) 13.19 12.93 - 13.24 0.9662 times
Mon 15 April 2024 13.26 (-0.38%) 13.41 13.15 - 13.62 0.7635 times
Fri 12 April 2024 13.31 (-1.33%) 13.40 13.27 - 13.44 0.6649 times
Thu 11 April 2024 13.49 (-0.66%) 13.57 13.25 - 13.58 0.9293 times
Wed 10 April 2024 13.58 (-3.28%) 13.79 13.46 - 13.81 1.2886 times

 Daily chart HuntingtonBancshares

Weekly price and charts HuntingtonBancshares

Strong weekly Stock price targets for HuntingtonBancshares HBAN are 13.53 and 14.03

Weekly Target 113.11
Weekly Target 213.44
Weekly Target 313.613333333333
Weekly Target 413.94
Weekly Target 514.11

Weekly price and volumes for Huntington Bancshares

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 13.76 (3.61%) 13.30 13.29 - 13.79 0.6566 times
Fri 19 April 2024 13.28 (-0.23%) 13.41 12.80 - 13.62 1.3695 times
Fri 12 April 2024 13.31 (-2.13%) 13.96 13.25 - 14.07 1.0679 times
Fri 05 April 2024 13.60 (-2.51%) 13.95 13.40 - 13.97 0.8928 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13.95 (4.81%) 13.31 13.29 - 13.97 0.5945 times
Fri 22 March 2024 13.31 (1.99%) 12.99 12.87 - 13.74 0.8125 times
Fri 15 March 2024 13.05 (-3.33%) 13.45 12.78 - 13.55 1.42 times
Fri 08 March 2024 13.50 (4.25%) 13.05 13.05 - 13.77 1.4544 times
Fri 01 March 2024 12.95 (0.7%) 12.86 12.66 - 13.14 0.9968 times
Fri 23 February 2024 12.86 (-0.08%) 12.68 12.62 - 13.07 0.735 times
Fri 16 February 2024 12.87 (3.71%) 12.47 12.18 - 13.06 1.2127 times

 weekly chart HuntingtonBancshares

Monthly price and charts HuntingtonBancshares

Strong monthly Stock price targets for HuntingtonBancshares HBAN are 12.65 and 13.92

Monthly Target 112.27
Monthly Target 213.02
Monthly Target 313.543333333333
Monthly Target 414.29
Monthly Target 514.81

Monthly price and volumes Huntington Bancshares

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 13.76 (-1.36%) 13.95 12.80 - 14.07 1.0004 times
Thu 28 March 2024 13.95 (6.98%) 12.91 12.69 - 13.97 1.1383 times
Thu 29 February 2024 13.04 (2.44%) 12.74 12.07 - 13.14 1.0936 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.73 (0.08%) 12.70 12.02 - 13.24 1.1904 times
Fri 29 December 2023 12.72 (12.97%) 11.25 11.21 - 13.24 1.1664 times
Thu 30 November 2023 11.26 (16.68%) 9.61 9.51 - 11.36 0.8524 times
Tue 31 October 2023 9.65 (-7.21%) 10.40 9.25 - 10.47 1.0857 times
Fri 29 September 2023 10.40 (-6.22%) 11.20 10.04 - 11.35 0.8932 times
Thu 31 August 2023 11.09 (-9.4%) 12.21 10.59 - 12.36 0.7505 times
Mon 31 July 2023 12.24 (13.54%) 10.85 10.45 - 12.32 0.8292 times
Fri 30 June 2023 10.78 (4.56%) 10.39 10.12 - 11.49 1.0679 times

 monthly chart HuntingtonBancshares

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Huntington Bancshares HBAN

DMA (daily moving average) of Huntington Bancshares HBAN

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 13.48
12 day DMA 13.44
20 day DMA 13.55
35 day DMA 13.46
50 day DMA 13.3
100 day DMA 12.94
150 day DMA 12.06
200 day DMA 11.89

EMA (exponential moving average) of Huntington Bancshares HBAN

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA13.5513.4413.34
12 day EMA13.4813.4313.39
20 day EMA13.4613.4313.41
35 day EMA13.3513.3313.31
50 day EMA13.2413.2213.2

SMA (simple moving average) of Huntington Bancshares HBAN

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA13.4813.3513.24
12 day SMA13.4413.4613.46
20 day SMA13.5513.5313.52
35 day SMA13.4613.4613.45
50 day SMA13.313.2813.25
100 day SMA12.9412.9212.89
150 day SMA12.0612.0412.02
200 day SMA11.8911.8711.86
Back to top | Use Dark Theme