IamgoldCorporation IAG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Iamgold Corporation IAG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Precious Metals

Daily price and charts and targets IamgoldCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IamgoldCorporation IAG are 3.59 and 3.91

Daily Target 13.33
Daily Target 23.52
Daily Target 33.65
Daily Target 43.84
Daily Target 53.97

Daily price and volume Iamgold Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 3.71 (6.3%) 3.48 3.46 - 3.78 1.0664 times
Mon 22 April 2024 3.49 (-4.64%) 3.54 3.44 - 3.64 0.8848 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.66 (0.55%) 3.64 3.62 - 3.75 0.569 times
Thu 18 April 2024 3.64 (-0.55%) 3.75 3.61 - 3.78 0.6982 times
Wed 17 April 2024 3.66 (3.39%) 3.60 3.58 - 3.73 1.0211 times
Tue 16 April 2024 3.54 (-0.84%) 3.50 3.48 - 3.61 0.9261 times
Mon 15 April 2024 3.57 (-1.11%) 3.65 3.52 - 3.66 1.2227 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.61 (-3.99%) 3.83 3.58 - 3.92 1.7562 times
Thu 11 April 2024 3.76 (3.87%) 3.67 3.65 - 3.84 1.0463 times
Wed 10 April 2024 3.62 (-1.09%) 3.54 3.50 - 3.66 0.8093 times
Tue 09 April 2024 3.66 (1.67%) 3.63 3.59 - 3.77 0.8109 times

 Daily chart IamgoldCorporation

Weekly price and charts IamgoldCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IamgoldCorporation IAG are 3.58 and 3.92

Weekly Target 13.3
Weekly Target 23.51
Weekly Target 33.6433333333333
Weekly Target 43.85
Weekly Target 53.98

Weekly price and volumes for Iamgold Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 3.71 (1.37%) 3.54 3.44 - 3.78 0.6017 times
Fri 19 April 2024 3.66 (1.39%) 3.65 3.48 - 3.78 1.3682 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.61 (-2.96%) 3.77 3.50 - 3.92 1.6366 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.72 (11.71%) 3.52 3.47 - 3.80 1.3977 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.33 (11.74%) 3.01 3.01 - 3.39 0.5943 times
Fri 22 March 2024 2.98 (-3.25%) 3.07 2.90 - 3.19 0.7524 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.08 (-1.91%) 3.12 3.02 - 3.22 1.0034 times
Fri 08 March 2024 3.14 (14.6%) 2.80 2.75 - 3.20 1.1903 times
Fri 01 March 2024 2.74 (4.18%) 2.59 2.53 - 2.82 0.8242 times
Fri 23 February 2024 2.63 (2.33%) 2.60 2.48 - 2.67 0.6313 times
Fri 16 February 2024 2.57 (4.9%) 2.46 2.32 - 2.65 0.9654 times

 weekly chart IamgoldCorporation

Monthly price and charts IamgoldCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IamgoldCorporation IAG are 3.58 and 4.06

Monthly Target 13.21
Monthly Target 23.46
Monthly Target 33.69
Monthly Target 43.94
Monthly Target 54.17

Monthly price and volumes Iamgold Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 3.71 (11.41%) 3.52 3.44 - 3.92 1.8052 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.33 (28.08%) 2.63 2.57 - 3.39 1.3642 times
Thu 29 February 2024 2.60 (9.24%) 2.42 2.32 - 2.82 1.1769 times
Wed 31 January 2024 2.38 (-5.93%) 2.51 2.23 - 2.70 1.3505 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.53 (-0.39%) 2.56 2.11 - 2.77 1.0564 times
Thu 30 November 2023 2.54 (0%) 2.55 2.18 - 2.64 0.8965 times
Tue 31 October 2023 2.54 (18.14%) 2.10 1.99 - 2.66 0.7626 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.15 (-12.6%) 2.51 2.02 - 2.59 0.5829 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.46 (-9.56%) 2.63 2.09 - 2.68 0.6015 times
Mon 31 July 2023 2.72 (3.42%) 2.64 2.53 - 2.98 0.4033 times
Fri 30 June 2023 2.63 (-2.59%) 2.70 2.48 - 3.12 0.6751 times

 monthly chart IamgoldCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Iamgold Corporation IAG

DMA (daily moving average) of Iamgold Corporation IAG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 3.63
12 day DMA 3.63
20 day DMA 3.57
35 day DMA 3.35
50 day DMA 3.12
100 day DMA 2.79
150 day DMA 2.64
200 day DMA 2.58

EMA (exponential moving average) of Iamgold Corporation IAG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.623.583.63
12 day EMA3.593.573.58
20 day EMA3.523.53.5
35 day EMA3.323.33.29
50 day EMA3.113.093.07

SMA (simple moving average) of Iamgold Corporation IAG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA3.633.63.61
12 day SMA3.633.633.64
20 day SMA3.573.543.51
35 day SMA3.353.323.3
50 day SMA3.123.13.07
100 day SMA2.792.782.77
150 day SMA2.642.632.62
200 day SMA2.582.582.57
Back to top | Use Dark Theme