Infosys INFY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Infosys INFY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in EDP Services

Daily price and charts and targets Infosys

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Infosys INFY are 20.39 and 20.61

Daily Target 120.34
Daily Target 220.43
Daily Target 320.556666666667
Daily Target 420.65
Daily Target 520.78

Daily price and volume Infosys

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 20.53 (-0.63%) 20.54 20.46 - 20.68 1.2684 times
Tue 16 July 2024 20.66 (1.72%) 20.51 20.47 - 20.66 0.6292 times
Mon 15 July 2024 20.31 (-0.44%) 20.17 20.17 - 20.41 1.0262 times
Fri 12 July 2024 20.40 (2.56%) 20.16 20.13 - 20.46 0.933 times
Thu 11 July 2024 19.89 (2.68%) 19.64 19.59 - 20.07 1.2746 times
Wed 10 July 2024 19.37 (0.36%) 19.45 19.16 - 19.51 1.4782 times
Tue 09 July 2024 19.30 (-1.03%) 19.58 19.29 - 19.59 1.1095 times
Mon 08 July 2024 19.50 (0.36%) 19.61 19.47 - 19.63 0.9618 times
Fri 05 July 2024 19.43 (0.31%) 19.45 19.35 - 19.57 0.6796 times
Wed 03 July 2024 19.37 (0%) 19.29 19.28 - 19.43 0.6393 times
Wed 03 July 2024 19.37 (0.73%) 19.29 19.28 - 19.43 0.6393 times

 Daily chart Infosys

Weekly price and charts Infosys

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Infosys INFY are 20.35 and 20.86

Weekly Target 119.95
Weekly Target 220.24
Weekly Target 320.46
Weekly Target 420.75
Weekly Target 520.97

Weekly price and volumes for Infosys

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 20.53 (0.64%) 20.17 20.17 - 20.68 0.8964 times
Fri 12 July 2024 20.40 (4.99%) 19.61 19.16 - 20.46 1.7651 times
Fri 05 July 2024 19.43 (0.31%) 19.29 19.28 - 19.57 0.4044 times
Wed 03 July 2024 19.37 (4.03%) 18.88 18.71 - 19.43 0.6986 times
Fri 28 June 2024 18.62 (3.1%) 17.99 17.96 - 18.74 1.1258 times
Fri 21 June 2024 18.06 (0.84%) 17.98 17.88 - 18.48 1.3783 times
Tue 18 June 2024 17.91 (0.67%) 17.77 17.73 - 18.07 0.4642 times
Fri 14 June 2024 17.79 (-1.22%) 17.71 17.60 - 17.91 0.8578 times
Fri 07 June 2024 18.01 (7.52%) 16.87 16.56 - 18.17 1.1747 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.75 (-3.51%) 17.31 16.44 - 17.39 1.2345 times
Fri 24 May 2024 17.36 (1.34%) 17.16 17.00 - 17.52 1.1044 times

 weekly chart Infosys

Monthly price and charts Infosys

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Infosys INFY are 19.62 and 21.59

Monthly Target 118
Monthly Target 219.27
Monthly Target 319.973333333333
Monthly Target 421.24
Monthly Target 521.94

Monthly price and volumes Infosys

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 20.53 (10.26%) 18.88 18.71 - 20.68 0.7834 times
Fri 28 June 2024 18.62 (11.16%) 16.87 16.56 - 18.74 1.0406 times
Fri 31 May 2024 16.75 (0.24%) 16.72 16.44 - 17.52 1.0392 times
Tue 30 April 2024 16.71 (-6.8%) 17.89 16.04 - 18.27 1.6124 times
Thu 28 March 2024 17.93 (-10.17%) 19.92 17.59 - 19.92 1.1104 times
Thu 29 February 2024 19.96 (0.5%) 19.86 19.68 - 20.74 0.6561 times
Wed 31 January 2024 19.86 (8.05%) 18.24 17.55 - 20.37 1.2661 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.38 (4.73%) 17.47 17.29 - 18.98 0.6968 times
Thu 30 November 2023 17.55 (6.88%) 16.30 16.27 - 17.75 0.6644 times
Tue 31 October 2023 16.42 (-4.03%) 17.03 16.21 - 18.00 1.1306 times
Fri 29 September 2023 17.11 (-1.5%) 17.52 16.72 - 18.18 0.8083 times

 monthly chart Infosys

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Infosys INFY

DMA (daily moving average) of Infosys INFY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 20.36
12 day DMA 19.78
20 day DMA 19.22
35 day DMA 18.49
50 day DMA 18.08
100 day DMA 18.08
150 day DMA 18.53
200 day DMA 18.19

EMA (exponential moving average) of Infosys INFY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA20.3220.2119.98
12 day EMA19.8119.6819.5
20 day EMA19.3719.2519.1
35 day EMA18.7618.6618.54
50 day EMA18.218.1118.01

SMA (simple moving average) of Infosys INFY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA20.3620.1319.85
12 day SMA19.7819.6319.46
20 day SMA19.2219.0918.95
35 day SMA18.4918.3918.3
50 day SMA18.0818.0117.94
100 day SMA18.0818.0818.07
150 day SMA18.5318.5218.5
200 day SMA18.1918.1718.16
Back to top | Use Dark Theme