IntelCorporation INTC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Intel Corporation INTC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Semiconductors

Daily price and charts and targets IntelCorporation

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IntelCorporation INTC are 34 and 34.84

Daily Target 133.83
Daily Target 234.17
Daily Target 334.673333333333
Daily Target 435.01
Daily Target 535.51

Daily price and volume Intel Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 34.50 (0.64%) 34.86 34.34 - 35.18 1.0957 times
Tue 23 April 2024 34.28 (-0.38%) 34.33 34.18 - 34.60 0.9635 times
Mon 22 April 2024 34.41 (0.61%) 34.42 34.08 - 34.57 0.821 times
Fri 19 April 2024 34.20 (-2.4%) 35.13 34.18 - 35.13 1.2152 times
Thu 18 April 2024 35.04 (-1.79%) 35.42 34.77 - 35.66 0.8709 times
Wed 17 April 2024 35.68 (-1.6%) 36.10 35.37 - 36.13 0.847 times
Tue 16 April 2024 36.26 (-0.14%) 36.27 35.76 - 36.51 0.6296 times
Mon 15 April 2024 36.31 (1.74%) 36.04 35.89 - 36.70 1.044 times
Fri 12 April 2024 35.69 (-5.16%) 36.69 35.61 - 36.70 1.651 times
Thu 11 April 2024 37.63 (1.16%) 37.43 37.08 - 37.67 0.8621 times
Wed 10 April 2024 37.20 (-2.95%) 38.02 37.02 - 38.22 1.0514 times

 Daily chart IntelCorporation

Weekly price and charts IntelCorporation

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IntelCorporation INTC are 34.29 and 35.39

Weekly Target 133.49
Weekly Target 233.99
Weekly Target 334.586666666667
Weekly Target 435.09
Weekly Target 535.69

Weekly price and volumes for Intel Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 34.50 (0.88%) 34.42 34.08 - 35.18 0.6254 times
Fri 19 April 2024 34.20 (-4.17%) 36.04 34.18 - 36.70 1.0003 times
Fri 12 April 2024 35.69 (-7.8%) 38.64 35.61 - 38.86 1.3803 times
Fri 05 April 2024 38.71 (-12.36%) 44.29 38.51 - 45.41 1.2183 times
Thu 28 March 2024 44.17 (3.76%) 40.89 40.57 - 44.60 0.8559 times
Fri 22 March 2024 42.57 (-0.16%) 43.09 41.41 - 43.60 0.9671 times
Fri 15 March 2024 42.64 (-3.09%) 43.87 42.35 - 45.27 1.0054 times
Fri 08 March 2024 44.00 (0.41%) 44.27 42.69 - 46.63 1.2265 times
Fri 01 March 2024 43.82 (1.93%) 43.50 41.91 - 44.27 0.7566 times
Fri 23 February 2024 42.99 (-1.2%) 44.26 42.53 - 45.17 0.9641 times
Fri 16 February 2024 43.51 (0.46%) 43.39 42.76 - 45.27 0.884 times

 weekly chart IntelCorporation

Monthly price and charts IntelCorporation

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IntelCorporation INTC are 28.63 and 39.96

Monthly Target 126.67
Monthly Target 230.58
Monthly Target 337.996666666667
Monthly Target 441.91
Monthly Target 549.33

Monthly price and volumes Intel Corporation

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 34.50 (-21.89%) 44.29 34.08 - 45.41 1.1005 times
Thu 28 March 2024 44.17 (2.6%) 43.41 40.57 - 46.63 1.1046 times
Thu 29 February 2024 43.05 (-0.07%) 43.15 41.60 - 45.27 0.9494 times
Wed 31 January 2024 43.08 (-14.27%) 49.20 42.36 - 50.30 1.1991 times
Fri 29 December 2023 50.25 (12.42%) 44.36 41.17 - 51.28 0.9994 times
Thu 30 November 2023 44.70 (22.47%) 36.50 36.28 - 45.34 0.94 times
Tue 31 October 2023 36.50 (2.67%) 35.61 32.15 - 37.22 0.8962 times
Fri 29 September 2023 35.55 (1.17%) 35.79 33.64 - 40.07 1.0301 times
Thu 31 August 2023 35.14 (-1.76%) 35.82 32.02 - 36.02 0.8594 times
Mon 31 July 2023 35.77 (6.97%) 33.54 31.38 - 37.19 0.9214 times
Fri 30 June 2023 33.44 (6.36%) 31.80 29.70 - 37.11 1.4469 times

 monthly chart IntelCorporation

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Intel Corporation INTC

DMA (daily moving average) of Intel Corporation INTC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 34.49
12 day DMA 35.79
20 day DMA 38.13
35 day DMA 40.34
50 day DMA 41.28
100 day DMA 43.6
150 day DMA 41.71
200 day DMA 40.08

EMA (exponential moving average) of Intel Corporation INTC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA34.6934.7935.05
12 day EMA35.9736.2436.6
20 day EMA37.3637.6638.02
35 day EMA39.139.3739.67
50 day EMA40.7541.0141.28

SMA (simple moving average) of Intel Corporation INTC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA34.4934.7235.12
12 day SMA35.7936.0836.45
20 day SMA38.1338.5138.89
35 day SMA40.3440.5940.91
50 day SMA41.2841.4741.65
100 day SMA43.643.6943.8
150 day SMA41.7141.7141.71
200 day SMA40.0840.0840.08
Back to top | Use Dark Theme