IovanceBiotherapeutics IOVA full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Iovance Biotherapeutics IOVA WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Biotechnology Biological Products No Diagnostic Substances

Daily price and charts and targets IovanceBiotherapeutics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for IovanceBiotherapeutics IOVA are 7.94 and 8.28

Daily Target 17.87
Daily Target 28.01
Daily Target 38.2066666666667
Daily Target 48.35
Daily Target 58.55

Daily price and volume Iovance Biotherapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8.16 (-3.2%) 8.35 8.06 - 8.40 0.785 times
Thu 13 June 2024 8.43 (-1.17%) 8.54 8.13 - 8.80 0.8424 times
Wed 12 June 2024 8.53 (-1.04%) 9.13 8.32 - 9.25 1.1786 times
Tue 11 June 2024 8.62 (6.95%) 7.93 7.89 - 8.91 1.173 times
Mon 10 June 2024 8.06 (3.6%) 7.67 7.59 - 8.14 1.0889 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.78 (-4.42%) 8.05 7.68 - 8.14 0.8858 times
Thu 06 June 2024 8.14 (-2.16%) 8.20 7.98 - 8.29 0.8991 times
Wed 05 June 2024 8.32 (2.72%) 8.15 7.97 - 8.43 0.6688 times
Tue 04 June 2024 8.10 (-3.23%) 8.35 8.00 - 8.44 0.9657 times
Mon 03 June 2024 8.37 (-5.74%) 8.87 8.31 - 9.21 1.5127 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.88 (-1.33%) 8.99 8.86 - 9.42 0.8855 times

 Daily chart IovanceBiotherapeutics

Weekly price and charts IovanceBiotherapeutics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for IovanceBiotherapeutics IOVA are 7.88 and 9.54

Weekly Target 16.67
Weekly Target 27.42
Weekly Target 38.3333333333333
Weekly Target 49.08
Weekly Target 59.99

Weekly price and volumes for Iovance Biotherapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8.16 (4.88%) 7.67 7.59 - 9.25 1.4605 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.78 (-12.39%) 8.87 7.68 - 9.21 1.4213 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.88 (-13.45%) 10.22 8.86 - 10.26 0.9603 times
Thu 23 May 2024 10.26 (0.2%) 10.18 9.91 - 10.84 0.6923 times
Fri 17 May 2024 10.24 (-6.65%) 11.21 10.18 - 11.47 1.1548 times
Fri 10 May 2024 10.97 (-19.52%) 13.80 10.70 - 14.23 1.3084 times
Fri 03 May 2024 13.63 (17.1%) 11.79 11.69 - 13.88 0.8195 times
Fri 26 April 2024 11.64 (2.92%) 11.54 11.07 - 12.14 0.534 times
Fri 19 April 2024 11.31 (-8.5%) 12.35 11.01 - 12.53 0.8437 times
Fri 12 April 2024 12.36 (-8.65%) 13.59 12.11 - 13.59 0.8051 times
Fri 05 April 2024 13.53 (-8.7%) 14.71 13.20 - 14.77 0.7614 times

 weekly chart IovanceBiotherapeutics

Monthly price and charts IovanceBiotherapeutics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for IovanceBiotherapeutics IOVA are 7.05 and 8.71

Monthly Target 16.67
Monthly Target 27.42
Monthly Target 38.3333333333333
Monthly Target 49.08
Monthly Target 59.99

Monthly price and volumes Iovance Biotherapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 8.16 (-8.11%) 8.87 7.59 - 9.25 0.5231 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.88 (-24.62%) 11.75 8.86 - 14.23 0.8382 times
Tue 30 April 2024 11.78 (-20.51%) 14.71 11.01 - 14.77 0.592 times
Thu 28 March 2024 14.82 (-6.85%) 16.36 13.60 - 18.24 0.9844 times
Thu 29 February 2024 15.91 (105.82%) 7.85 7.60 - 18.33 1.9672 times
Wed 31 January 2024 7.73 (-4.92%) 7.98 7.34 - 10.31 0.9054 times
Fri 29 December 2023 8.13 (33.94%) 6.05 5.76 - 9.03 1.2819 times
Thu 30 November 2023 6.07 (58.9%) 3.84 3.74 - 6.58 0.983 times
Tue 31 October 2023 3.82 (-16.04%) 4.55 3.21 - 4.60 0.7323 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.55 (-24.67%) 6.07 4.36 - 6.47 1.1927 times
Thu 31 August 2023 6.04 (-16.8%) 7.22 5.98 - 7.93 0.6349 times

 monthly chart IovanceBiotherapeutics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Iovance Biotherapeutics IOVA

DMA (daily moving average) of Iovance Biotherapeutics IOVA

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 8.36
12 day DMA 8.37
20 day DMA 9.07
35 day DMA 10.44
50 day DMA 11.01
100 day DMA 11.83
150 day DMA 10.25
200 day DMA 8.81

EMA (exponential moving average) of Iovance Biotherapeutics IOVA

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA8.328.48.38
12 day EMA8.618.698.74
20 day EMA9.159.259.34
35 day EMA1010.1110.21
50 day EMA1111.1211.23

SMA (simple moving average) of Iovance Biotherapeutics IOVA

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA8.368.288.23
12 day SMA8.378.468.57
20 day SMA9.079.199.31
35 day SMA10.4410.5410.64
50 day SMA11.0111.1211.23
100 day SMA11.8311.8211.82
150 day SMA10.2510.2210.19
200 day SMA8.818.88.79
Back to top | Use Dark Theme