KinrossGold KGC full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Kinross Gold KGC WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Basic Industries sector & deals in Precious Metals

Daily price and charts and targets KinrossGold

Strong Daily Stock price targets for KinrossGold KGC are 7.55 and 7.69

Daily Target 17.51
Daily Target 27.58
Daily Target 37.6533333333333
Daily Target 47.72
Daily Target 57.79

Daily price and volume Kinross Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 7.64 (0.26%) 7.70 7.59 - 7.73 0.6685 times
Fri 21 June 2024 7.62 (-0.91%) 7.64 7.49 - 7.67 2.1303 times
Thu 20 June 2024 7.69 (2.4%) 7.57 7.53 - 7.78 1.2429 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.51 (0%) 7.38 7.33 - 7.57 0.8895 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.51 (1.62%) 7.38 7.33 - 7.57 0.8895 times
Mon 17 June 2024 7.39 (-0.27%) 7.37 7.20 - 7.42 0.8222 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.41 (0.41%) 7.50 7.31 - 7.51 0.7906 times
Thu 13 June 2024 7.38 (-1.34%) 7.46 7.32 - 7.59 0.8653 times
Wed 12 June 2024 7.48 (-0.27%) 7.69 7.45 - 7.75 0.9813 times
Tue 11 June 2024 7.50 (-0.4%) 7.47 7.40 - 7.55 0.7198 times
Mon 10 June 2024 7.53 (1.76%) 7.42 7.30 - 7.54 0.9545 times

 Daily chart KinrossGold

Weekly price and charts KinrossGold

Strong weekly Stock price targets for KinrossGold KGC are 7.55 and 7.69

Weekly Target 17.51
Weekly Target 27.58
Weekly Target 37.6533333333333
Weekly Target 47.72
Weekly Target 57.79

Weekly price and volumes for Kinross Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 7.64 (0.26%) 7.70 7.59 - 7.73 0.177 times
Fri 21 June 2024 7.62 (1.46%) 7.38 7.33 - 7.78 1.1287 times
Tue 18 June 2024 7.51 (1.35%) 7.37 7.20 - 7.57 0.4532 times
Fri 14 June 2024 7.41 (0.14%) 7.42 7.30 - 7.75 1.1416 times
Fri 07 June 2024 7.40 (-8.98%) 8.18 7.39 - 8.18 1.2933 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.13 (0.74%) 8.17 7.95 - 8.28 0.871 times
Fri 24 May 2024 8.07 (0.88%) 8.02 7.81 - 8.23 1.3989 times
Fri 17 May 2024 8.00 (5.4%) 7.56 7.52 - 8.02 0.945 times
Fri 10 May 2024 7.59 (15.17%) 6.75 6.67 - 7.70 1.4141 times
Fri 03 May 2024 6.59 (-2.23%) 6.77 6.42 - 6.85 1.1772 times
Fri 26 April 2024 6.74 (-0.44%) 6.49 6.34 - 6.87 1.4365 times

 weekly chart KinrossGold

Monthly price and charts KinrossGold

Strong monthly Stock price targets for KinrossGold KGC are 6.93 and 7.91

Monthly Target 16.69
Monthly Target 27.17
Monthly Target 37.6733333333333
Monthly Target 48.15
Monthly Target 58.65

Monthly price and volumes Kinross Gold

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 7.64 (-6.03%) 8.18 7.20 - 8.18 0.9049 times
Fri 31 May 2024 8.13 (26.05%) 6.57 6.42 - 8.28 1.1474 times
Tue 30 April 2024 6.45 (5.22%) 6.27 6.13 - 6.87 1.3904 times
Thu 28 March 2024 6.13 (25.1%) 4.95 4.88 - 6.15 1.1439 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.90 (-11.07%) 5.56 4.75 - 5.80 0.7511 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.51 (-8.93%) 6.04 5.30 - 6.11 0.8949 times
Fri 29 December 2023 6.05 (2.72%) 5.89 5.58 - 6.34 1.025 times
Thu 30 November 2023 5.89 (13.05%) 5.22 5.12 - 5.90 0.9099 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.21 (14.25%) 4.49 4.32 - 5.50 1.0342 times
Fri 29 September 2023 4.56 (-10.06%) 5.13 4.50 - 5.30 0.7983 times
Thu 31 August 2023 5.07 (1.81%) 4.88 4.54 - 5.19 0.8558 times

 monthly chart KinrossGold

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Kinross Gold KGC

DMA (daily moving average) of Kinross Gold KGC

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.59
12 day DMA 7.51
20 day DMA 7.7
35 day DMA 7.69
50 day DMA 7.35
100 day DMA 6.46
150 day DMA 6.23
200 day DMA 5.94

EMA (exponential moving average) of Kinross Gold KGC

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA7.597.577.55
12 day EMA7.67.597.58
20 day EMA7.67.67.6
35 day EMA7.467.457.44
50 day EMA7.37.297.28

SMA (simple moving average) of Kinross Gold KGC

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.597.547.5
12 day SMA7.517.537.56
20 day SMA7.77.737.74
35 day SMA7.697.667.63
50 day SMA7.357.337.3
100 day SMA6.466.436.41
150 day SMA6.236.216.2
200 day SMA5.945.935.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme