LibertyOilfield LBRT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Liberty Oilfield LBRT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oilfield Services Equipment

Daily price and charts and targets LibertyOilfield

Strong Daily Stock price targets for LibertyOilfield LBRT are 19.76 and 21.21

Daily Target 119.49
Daily Target 220.02
Daily Target 320.94
Daily Target 421.47
Daily Target 522.39

Daily price and volume Liberty Oilfield

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.55 (-7.47%) 21.86 20.41 - 21.86 1.9334 times
Thu 13 June 2024 22.21 (-3.52%) 22.86 22.06 - 23.00 0.991 times
Wed 12 June 2024 23.02 (1.01%) 23.46 22.98 - 23.52 0.8197 times
Tue 11 June 2024 22.79 (-1.13%) 22.80 22.48 - 23.05 0.7112 times
Mon 10 June 2024 23.05 (1.41%) 22.71 22.63 - 23.24 0.8013 times
Fri 07 June 2024 22.73 (0%) 22.71 22.53 - 23.00 0.6526 times
Thu 06 June 2024 22.73 (-0.53%) 22.77 22.54 - 22.96 0.9162 times
Wed 05 June 2024 22.85 (0.44%) 22.85 22.62 - 23.02 0.7341 times
Tue 04 June 2024 22.75 (-3.19%) 23.07 22.51 - 23.15 1.2619 times
Mon 03 June 2024 23.50 (-4.82%) 24.69 23.18 - 24.75 1.1785 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.69 (3.22%) 23.92 23.92 - 24.75 1.0202 times

 Daily chart LibertyOilfield

Weekly price and charts LibertyOilfield

Strong weekly Stock price targets for LibertyOilfield LBRT are 18.93 and 22.04

Weekly Target 118.38
Weekly Target 219.47
Weekly Target 321.493333333333
Weekly Target 422.58
Weekly Target 524.6

Weekly price and volumes for Liberty Oilfield

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.55 (-9.59%) 22.71 20.41 - 23.52 0.98 times
Fri 07 June 2024 22.73 (-7.94%) 24.69 22.51 - 24.75 0.8843 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.69 (4.66%) 23.85 23.46 - 24.75 0.8345 times
Fri 24 May 2024 23.59 (-0.38%) 23.75 22.94 - 24.36 0.9976 times
Fri 17 May 2024 23.68 (5.48%) 22.57 22.30 - 23.71 0.8073 times
Fri 10 May 2024 22.45 (3.74%) 21.91 21.67 - 22.74 0.7964 times
Fri 03 May 2024 21.64 (-5.95%) 23.02 20.91 - 23.22 1.1709 times
Fri 26 April 2024 23.01 (2.82%) 22.11 21.71 - 23.14 1.1888 times
Fri 19 April 2024 22.38 (-0.36%) 22.59 21.22 - 23.31 1.4039 times
Fri 12 April 2024 22.46 (-1.06%) 22.79 22.02 - 23.09 0.9363 times
Fri 05 April 2024 22.70 (9.56%) 20.78 20.60 - 23.23 1.4245 times

 weekly chart LibertyOilfield

Monthly price and charts LibertyOilfield

Strong monthly Stock price targets for LibertyOilfield LBRT are 18.31 and 22.65

Monthly Target 117.56
Monthly Target 219.06
Monthly Target 321.903333333333
Monthly Target 423.4
Monthly Target 526.24

Monthly price and volumes Liberty Oilfield

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Fri 14 June 2024 20.55 (-16.77%) 24.69 20.41 - 24.75 0.3382 times
Fri 31 May 2024 24.69 (12.23%) 21.94 20.91 - 24.75 0.7571 times
Tue 30 April 2024 22.00 (6.18%) 20.78 20.60 - 23.31 0.977 times
Thu 28 March 2024 20.72 (-3.09%) 21.66 19.55 - 22.16 0.9527 times
Thu 29 February 2024 21.38 (2.84%) 20.92 19.07 - 21.71 0.8515 times
Wed 31 January 2024 20.79 (14.61%) 18.38 16.69 - 21.72 1.2481 times
Fri 29 December 2023 18.14 (-8.61%) 19.67 17.39 - 20.13 0.9621 times
Thu 30 November 2023 19.85 (0.76%) 19.88 18.53 - 20.77 0.7183 times
Tue 31 October 2023 19.70 (6.37%) 18.48 16.33 - 21.25 1.202 times
Fri 29 September 2023 18.52 (16.11%) 16.26 16.24 - 19.10 1.993 times
Thu 31 August 2023 15.95 (-3.16%) 16.41 15.57 - 17.35 0.8433 times

 monthly chart LibertyOilfield

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Liberty Oilfield LBRT

DMA (daily moving average) of Liberty Oilfield LBRT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 22.32
12 day DMA 22.9
20 day DMA 23.19
35 day DMA 22.83
50 day DMA 22.68
100 day DMA 21.65
150 day DMA 20.59
200 day DMA 20.11

EMA (exponential moving average) of Liberty Oilfield LBRT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA21.9922.7122.96
12 day EMA22.5922.9623.1
20 day EMA22.7823.0123.09
35 day EMA22.7522.8822.92
50 day EMA22.5622.6422.66

SMA (simple moving average) of Liberty Oilfield LBRT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA22.3222.7622.86
12 day SMA22.923.1523.29
20 day SMA23.1923.3123.36
35 day SMA22.8322.922.91
50 day SMA22.6822.7222.73
100 day SMA21.6521.6221.57
150 day SMA20.5920.5820.55
200 day SMA20.1120.120.07
Back to top | Use Dark Theme