SouthwestAirlines LUV full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Southwest Airlines LUV WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Transportation sector & deals in Air Freight Delivery Services

Daily price and charts and targets SouthwestAirlines

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SouthwestAirlines LUV are 28.09 and 28.62

Daily Target 127.98
Daily Target 228.2
Daily Target 328.506666666667
Daily Target 428.73
Daily Target 529.04

Daily price and volume Southwest Airlines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 28.43 (0%) 28.66 28.28 - 28.81 0.548 times
Tue 18 June 2024 28.43 (-1.18%) 28.66 28.28 - 28.81 0.548 times
Mon 17 June 2024 28.77 (1.37%) 28.34 28.15 - 28.78 0.5384 times
Fri 14 June 2024 28.38 (-0.11%) 28.18 27.75 - 28.44 0.9083 times
Thu 13 June 2024 28.41 (-0.11%) 28.38 27.83 - 28.74 0.6676 times
Wed 12 June 2024 28.44 (1.39%) 28.26 28.08 - 28.77 0.8633 times
Tue 11 June 2024 28.05 (-5.56%) 29.50 28.01 - 29.60 1.145 times
Mon 10 June 2024 29.70 (7.03%) 29.60 29.35 - 30.35 3.1585 times
Fri 07 June 2024 27.75 (-0.36%) 27.77 27.44 - 27.93 0.6506 times
Thu 06 June 2024 27.85 (-2.14%) 28.48 27.78 - 28.72 0.9723 times
Wed 05 June 2024 28.46 (2.37%) 27.83 27.52 - 28.49 0.8156 times

 Daily chart SouthwestAirlines

Weekly price and charts SouthwestAirlines

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SouthwestAirlines LUV are 28.09 and 28.62

Weekly Target 127.98
Weekly Target 228.2
Weekly Target 328.506666666667
Weekly Target 428.73
Weekly Target 529.04

Weekly price and volumes for Southwest Airlines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 28.43 (0%) 28.66 28.28 - 28.81 0.1372 times
Tue 18 June 2024 28.43 (0.18%) 28.34 28.15 - 28.81 0.2721 times
Fri 14 June 2024 28.38 (2.27%) 29.60 27.75 - 30.35 1.6887 times
Fri 07 June 2024 27.75 (3.39%) 27.26 27.00 - 28.72 1.0074 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.84 (0%) 26.69 24.60 - 26.98 0.9745 times
Fri 24 May 2024 26.84 (-3.66%) 27.84 26.36 - 28.30 0.8628 times
Fri 17 May 2024 27.86 (1.83%) 27.41 27.40 - 28.37 0.8782 times
Fri 10 May 2024 27.36 (4.63%) 26.25 26.22 - 27.58 0.8946 times
Fri 03 May 2024 26.15 (-3.26%) 26.48 25.57 - 26.94 1.5498 times
Fri 26 April 2024 27.03 (-8%) 29.49 26.00 - 29.97 1.7347 times
Fri 19 April 2024 29.38 (6.68%) 27.86 27.46 - 29.66 0.8341 times

 weekly chart SouthwestAirlines

Monthly price and charts SouthwestAirlines

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SouthwestAirlines LUV are 27.72 and 31.07

Monthly Target 125.24
Monthly Target 226.84
Monthly Target 328.593333333333
Monthly Target 430.19
Monthly Target 531.94

Monthly price and volumes Southwest Airlines

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 18 June 2024 28.43 (5.92%) 27.26 27.00 - 30.35 0.7749 times
Fri 31 May 2024 26.84 (3.47%) 25.99 24.60 - 28.37 1.1185 times
Tue 30 April 2024 25.94 (-11.13%) 29.31 25.93 - 29.97 1.2945 times
Thu 28 March 2024 29.19 (-14.82%) 34.24 27.76 - 35.05 1.0551 times
Thu 29 February 2024 34.27 (14.65%) 30.09 29.41 - 35.18 0.7855 times
Wed 31 January 2024 29.89 (3.5%) 28.60 27.25 - 32.80 1.1305 times
Fri 29 December 2023 28.88 (12.94%) 25.61 25.54 - 30.49 1.1156 times
Thu 30 November 2023 25.57 (15.02%) 22.08 21.91 - 25.67 0.8205 times
Tue 31 October 2023 22.23 (-17.88%) 27.11 21.92 - 27.66 1.0585 times
Fri 29 September 2023 27.07 (-14.34%) 31.77 26.46 - 31.85 0.8464 times
Thu 31 August 2023 31.60 (-7.49%) 33.86 30.87 - 34.13 0.9106 times

 monthly chart SouthwestAirlines

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Southwest Airlines LUV

DMA (daily moving average) of Southwest Airlines LUV

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 28.48
12 day DMA 28.37
20 day DMA 27.73
35 day DMA 27.57
50 day DMA 27.75
100 day DMA 29.46
150 day DMA 29.06
200 day DMA 28.25

EMA (exponential moving average) of Southwest Airlines LUV

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA28.4628.4828.5
12 day EMA28.2428.2128.17
20 day EMA28.042827.96
35 day EMA27.9127.8827.85
50 day EMA27.8727.8527.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Southwest Airlines LUV

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA28.4828.4928.41
12 day SMA28.3728.3128.18
20 day SMA27.7327.727.69
35 day SMA27.5727.527.45
50 day SMA27.7527.7627.77
100 day SMA29.4629.4829.5
150 day SMA29.0629.0429.01
200 day SMA28.2528.2628.26
Back to top | Use Dark Theme