SeresTherapeutics MCRB full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Seres Therapeutics MCRB WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets SeresTherapeutics

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SeresTherapeutics MCRB are 0.71 and 0.78

Daily Target 10.69
Daily Target 20.72
Daily Target 30.76
Daily Target 40.79
Daily Target 50.83

Daily price and volume Seres Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 0.75 (5.63%) 0.76 0.73 - 0.80 0.4624 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.71 (0%) 0.67 0.65 - 0.78 0.6471 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.71 (5.97%) 0.67 0.65 - 0.78 0.6471 times
Mon 17 June 2024 0.67 (-5.63%) 0.68 0.65 - 0.71 0.398 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.71 (0%) 0.71 0.68 - 0.73 0.3704 times
Thu 13 June 2024 0.71 (-5.33%) 0.75 0.70 - 0.76 0.2959 times
Wed 12 June 2024 0.75 (-5.06%) 0.80 0.73 - 0.83 0.4089 times
Tue 11 June 2024 0.79 (6.76%) 0.75 0.72 - 0.85 0.7563 times
Mon 10 June 2024 0.74 (21.31%) 0.69 0.67 - 0.93 2.7855 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.61 (-28.24%) 0.79 0.56 - 0.82 3.2286 times
Thu 06 June 2024 0.85 (-25.44%) 1.15 0.85 - 1.15 2.4785 times

 Daily chart SeresTherapeutics

Weekly price and charts SeresTherapeutics

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SeresTherapeutics MCRB are 0.7 and 0.85

Weekly Target 10.58
Weekly Target 20.67
Weekly Target 30.73333333333333
Weekly Target 40.82
Weekly Target 50.88

Weekly price and volumes for Seres Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 0.75 (5.63%) 0.67 0.65 - 0.80 0.2816 times
Tue 18 June 2024 0.71 (0%) 0.68 0.65 - 0.78 0.2653 times
Fri 14 June 2024 0.71 (16.39%) 0.69 0.67 - 0.93 1.1719 times
Fri 07 June 2024 0.61 (-39%) 1.00 0.56 - 1.17 1.8222 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.00 (9.89%) 0.94 0.91 - 1.07 0.3913 times
Thu 23 May 2024 0.91 (-1.09%) 0.91 0.90 - 1.00 0.3896 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.92 (-9.8%) 1.03 0.86 - 1.07 0.6951 times
Fri 10 May 2024 1.02 (-12.07%) 1.16 0.70 - 1.28 2.1781 times
Fri 03 May 2024 1.16 (39.76%) 0.86 0.83 - 1.19 1.4945 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.83 (48.21%) 0.60 0.58 - 0.83 1.3104 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.56 (-13.85%) 0.64 0.54 - 0.66 0.9103 times

 weekly chart SeresTherapeutics

Monthly price and charts SeresTherapeutics

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SeresTherapeutics MCRB are 0.35 and 0.96

Monthly Target 10.22
Monthly Target 20.48
Monthly Target 30.82666666666667
Monthly Target 41.09
Monthly Target 51.44

Monthly price and volumes Seres Therapeutics

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Thu 20 June 2024 0.75 (-25%) 1.00 0.56 - 1.17 0.8873 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.00 (1.01%) 1.02 0.70 - 1.28 1.0788 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.99 (28.57%) 0.78 0.54 - 1.00 1.2452 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.77 (-32.46%) 1.15 0.73 - 1.24 1.0244 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.14 (0.88%) 1.15 1.01 - 1.23 0.7164 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.13 (-19.29%) 1.37 1.05 - 2.05 1.4909 times
Fri 29 December 2023 1.40 (34.62%) 1.02 0.92 - 1.53 1.0286 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.04 (-32.03%) 1.51 0.91 - 1.63 1.269 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.53 (-35.71%) 2.38 1.27 - 2.38 0.7132 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.38 (-31.01%) 3.48 2.28 - 3.67 0.5461 times
Thu 31 August 2023 3.45 (-28.27%) 4.81 3.26 - 5.29 0.5844 times

 monthly chart SeresTherapeutics

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Seres Therapeutics MCRB

DMA (daily moving average) of Seres Therapeutics MCRB

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 0.71
12 day DMA 0.76
20 day DMA 0.85
35 day DMA 0.91
50 day DMA 0.85
100 day DMA 0.91
150 day DMA 1
200 day DMA 1.23

EMA (exponential moving average) of Seres Therapeutics MCRB

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA0.730.720.72
12 day EMA0.780.780.79
20 day EMA0.80.810.82
35 day EMA0.810.810.82
50 day EMA0.830.830.83

SMA (simple moving average) of Seres Therapeutics MCRB

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA0.710.70.71
12 day SMA0.760.790.82
20 day SMA0.850.860.87
35 day SMA0.910.920.93
50 day SMA0.850.850.85
100 day SMA0.910.910.91
150 day SMA11.011.01
200 day SMA1.231.241.25
Back to top | Use Dark Theme