MedicalProperties MPW full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Medical Properties MPW WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Real Estate Investment Trusts

Daily price and charts and targets MedicalProperties

Strong Daily Stock price targets for MedicalProperties MPW are 5.08 and 5.24

Daily Target 14.96
Daily Target 25.03
Daily Target 35.1166666666667
Daily Target 45.19
Daily Target 55.28

Daily price and volume Medical Properties

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 5.11 (1.39%) 5.10 5.04 - 5.20 0.4487 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.04 (0%) 5.12 5.00 - 5.18 0.5862 times
Thu 23 May 2024 5.04 (1.82%) 5.01 4.82 - 5.46 1.1223 times
Wed 22 May 2024 4.95 (-1%) 5.00 4.90 - 5.03 0.4953 times
Tue 21 May 2024 5.00 (-4.4%) 5.18 5.00 - 5.28 0.9341 times
Mon 20 May 2024 5.23 (4.39%) 5.01 4.98 - 5.28 0.898 times
Fri 17 May 2024 5.01 (-2.15%) 5.06 4.98 - 5.21 0.8349 times
Thu 16 May 2024 5.12 (-5.54%) 5.35 4.95 - 5.36 1.0016 times
Wed 15 May 2024 5.42 (-7.35%) 5.93 5.27 - 5.95 1.0514 times
Tue 14 May 2024 5.85 (4.84%) 6.20 5.77 - 6.54 2.6275 times
Mon 13 May 2024 5.58 (16.74%) 4.81 4.81 - 6.30 2.9143 times

 Daily chart MedicalProperties

Weekly price and charts MedicalProperties

Strong weekly Stock price targets for MedicalProperties MPW are 5.08 and 5.24

Weekly Target 14.96
Weekly Target 25.03
Weekly Target 35.1166666666667
Weekly Target 45.19
Weekly Target 55.28

Weekly price and volumes for Medical Properties

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 5.11 (1.39%) 5.10 5.04 - 5.20 0.1192 times
Fri 24 May 2024 5.04 (0.6%) 5.01 4.82 - 5.46 1.0723 times
Fri 17 May 2024 5.01 (4.81%) 4.81 4.81 - 6.54 2.2398 times
Fri 10 May 2024 4.78 (-1.85%) 4.41 4.17 - 4.85 1.2033 times
Fri 03 May 2024 4.87 (7.98%) 4.60 4.59 - 5.17 0.8098 times
Fri 26 April 2024 4.51 (2.04%) 4.43 4.38 - 4.77 0.6234 times
Fri 19 April 2024 4.42 (10.78%) 4.83 4.42 - 5.31 1.3953 times
Fri 12 April 2024 3.99 (-1.48%) 4.10 3.94 - 4.29 0.7297 times
Fri 05 April 2024 4.05 (-13.83%) 4.70 4.04 - 4.72 0.7953 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.70 (14.63%) 4.10 3.93 - 4.83 1.0119 times
Fri 22 March 2024 4.10 (-6.82%) 4.28 4.07 - 4.46 0.7341 times

 weekly chart MedicalProperties

Monthly price and charts MedicalProperties

Strong monthly Stock price targets for MedicalProperties MPW are 4.64 and 7.01

Monthly Target 12.9
Monthly Target 24.01
Monthly Target 35.2733333333333
Monthly Target 46.38
Monthly Target 57.64

Monthly price and volumes Medical Properties

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 5.11 (11.09%) 4.67 4.17 - 6.54 1.1395 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.60 (-2.13%) 4.70 3.94 - 5.31 0.835 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.70 (11.64%) 4.30 3.93 - 4.83 1.1527 times
Thu 29 February 2024 4.21 (35.81%) 3.13 3.09 - 4.36 0.9853 times
Wed 31 January 2024 3.10 (-36.86%) 4.93 2.92 - 5.16 1.7435 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.91 (1.24%) 4.87 4.48 - 5.77 0.9503 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.85 (1.46%) 4.76 4.04 - 5.54 0.7488 times
Tue 31 October 2023 4.78 (-12.29%) 5.41 4.44 - 5.53 0.7229 times
Fri 29 September 2023 5.45 (-24.52%) 7.29 4.97 - 7.40 0.7359 times
Thu 31 August 2023 7.22 (-28.44%) 10.00 6.38 - 10.12 0.9861 times
Mon 31 July 2023 10.09 (8.96%) 9.21 8.99 - 10.74 0.4268 times

 monthly chart MedicalProperties

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Medical Properties MPW

DMA (daily moving average) of Medical Properties MPW

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 5.03
12 day DMA 5.18
20 day DMA 4.95
35 day DMA 4.76
50 day DMA 4.61
100 day DMA 4.14
150 day DMA 4.38
200 day DMA 4.77

EMA (exponential moving average) of Medical Properties MPW

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA5.075.055.06
12 day EMA5.045.035.03
20 day EMA4.954.934.92
35 day EMA4.814.794.78
50 day EMA4.644.624.6

SMA (simple moving average) of Medical Properties MPW

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA5.035.055.05
12 day SMA5.185.145.09
20 day SMA4.954.934.91
35 day SMA4.764.734.7
50 day SMA4.614.64.58
100 day SMA4.144.144.14
150 day SMA4.384.384.37
200 day SMA4.774.784.79
Back to top | Use Dark Theme