NioInc NIO full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Nio Inc NIO WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Capital Goods sector & deals in Auto Manufacturing

Daily price and charts and targets NioInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for NioInc NIO are 4.41 and 4.54

Daily Target 14.39
Daily Target 24.43
Daily Target 34.5166666666667
Daily Target 44.56
Daily Target 54.65

Daily price and volume Nio Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 4.48 (-4.48%) 4.58 4.47 - 4.60 0.8438 times
Mon 22 July 2024 4.69 (5.16%) 4.63 4.58 - 4.70 0.7632 times
Fri 19 July 2024 4.46 (-1.76%) 4.51 4.41 - 4.51 0.4976 times
Thu 18 July 2024 4.54 (-1.09%) 4.63 4.51 - 4.71 0.8124 times
Wed 17 July 2024 4.59 (-6.33%) 4.83 4.55 - 4.86 1.228 times
Tue 16 July 2024 4.90 (5.83%) 4.62 4.62 - 4.92 1.1253 times
Mon 15 July 2024 4.63 (-4.93%) 4.81 4.53 - 4.81 1.3165 times
Fri 12 July 2024 4.87 (4.06%) 4.71 4.70 - 4.92 1.1656 times
Thu 11 July 2024 4.68 (1.3%) 4.79 4.60 - 4.80 1.2697 times
Wed 10 July 2024 4.62 (2.67%) 4.51 4.50 - 4.77 0.9779 times
Tue 09 July 2024 4.50 (0.9%) 4.47 4.42 - 4.54 0.608 times

 Daily chart NioInc

Weekly price and charts NioInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for NioInc NIO are 4.36 and 4.59

Weekly Target 14.32
Weekly Target 24.4
Weekly Target 34.55
Weekly Target 44.63
Weekly Target 54.78

Weekly price and volumes for Nio Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 4.48 (0.45%) 4.63 4.47 - 4.70 0.444 times
Fri 19 July 2024 4.46 (-8.42%) 4.81 4.41 - 4.92 1.376 times
Fri 12 July 2024 4.87 (5.41%) 4.54 4.42 - 4.92 1.3553 times
Fri 05 July 2024 4.62 (-5.13%) 4.59 4.41 - 5.04 0.8336 times
Wed 03 July 2024 4.87 (17.07%) 4.35 4.25 - 5.04 1.0167 times
Fri 28 June 2024 4.16 (-3.26%) 4.30 4.14 - 4.68 1.1832 times
Fri 21 June 2024 4.30 (-2.93%) 4.36 4.24 - 4.47 0.4953 times
Tue 18 June 2024 4.43 (2.31%) 4.32 4.24 - 4.48 0.377 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4.33 (-10.35%) 4.82 4.29 - 4.85 1.3536 times
Fri 07 June 2024 4.83 (-10.39%) 5.54 4.74 - 5.63 1.5653 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.39 (11.59%) 4.97 4.81 - 5.52 1.3483 times

 weekly chart NioInc

Monthly price and charts NioInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for NioInc NIO are 4.37 and 5.16

Monthly Target 13.8
Monthly Target 24.14
Monthly Target 34.59
Monthly Target 44.93
Monthly Target 55.38

Monthly price and volumes Nio Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 4.48 (7.69%) 4.35 4.25 - 5.04 0.7411 times
Fri 28 June 2024 4.16 (-22.82%) 5.54 4.14 - 5.63 0.7335 times
Fri 31 May 2024 5.39 (14.19%) 4.76 4.71 - 6.05 1.2975 times
Tue 30 April 2024 4.72 (4.89%) 4.63 3.61 - 4.79 0.953 times
Thu 28 March 2024 4.50 (-21.74%) 5.73 4.45 - 6.30 1.073 times
Thu 29 February 2024 5.75 (2.31%) 5.73 5.30 - 6.34 0.9252 times
Wed 31 January 2024 5.62 (-38.04%) 8.93 5.43 - 8.94 1.3139 times
Fri 29 December 2023 9.07 (24.76%) 7.14 7.01 - 9.57 1.504 times
Thu 30 November 2023 7.27 (-0.41%) 7.31 7.02 - 8.51 0.791 times
Tue 31 October 2023 7.30 (-19.25%) 8.90 7.18 - 9.19 0.6679 times
Fri 29 September 2023 9.04 (-11.98%) 10.53 7.93 - 11.35 1.0633 times

 monthly chart NioInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Nio Inc NIO

DMA (daily moving average) of Nio Inc NIO

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 4.55
12 day DMA 4.62
20 day DMA 4.6
35 day DMA 4.57
50 day DMA 4.76
100 day DMA 4.83
150 day DMA 5.46
200 day DMA 6.02

EMA (exponential moving average) of Nio Inc NIO

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA4.574.624.59
12 day EMA4.594.614.6
20 day EMA4.624.634.62
35 day EMA4.714.724.72
50 day EMA4.84.814.81

SMA (simple moving average) of Nio Inc NIO

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA4.554.644.62
12 day SMA4.624.634.65
20 day SMA4.64.594.58
35 day SMA4.574.594.61
50 day SMA4.764.784.79
100 day SMA4.834.854.86
150 day SMA5.465.485.51
200 day SMA6.026.046.06
Back to top | Use Dark Theme