PetroleoBrasileiro PBR full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Petroleo Brasileiro PBR WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Oil Gas Production

Daily price and charts and targets PetroleoBrasileiro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PetroleoBrasileiro PBR are 15.18 and 15.44

Daily Target 114.98
Daily Target 215.11
Daily Target 315.236666666667
Daily Target 415.37
Daily Target 515.5

Daily price and volume Petroleo Brasileiro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 15.25 (2.9%) 15.17 15.10 - 15.36 0.7634 times
Fri 24 May 2024 14.82 (-0.47%) 14.97 14.75 - 15.03 0.4532 times
Thu 23 May 2024 14.89 (-0.73%) 15.20 14.86 - 15.28 0.6179 times
Wed 22 May 2024 15.00 (-0.13%) 14.92 14.80 - 15.05 0.8739 times
Tue 21 May 2024 15.02 (-0.66%) 15.22 14.97 - 15.23 0.8138 times
Mon 20 May 2024 15.12 (0.67%) 15.14 15.00 - 15.19 0.6521 times
Fri 17 May 2024 15.02 (-1.38%) 15.28 14.98 - 15.30 1.0442 times
Thu 16 May 2024 15.23 (-2.12%) 15.54 15.10 - 15.58 1.2522 times
Wed 15 May 2024 15.56 (-6.77%) 15.28 15.04 - 15.70 2.7284 times
Tue 14 May 2024 16.69 (-2.05%) 16.72 16.46 - 16.92 0.801 times
Mon 13 May 2024 17.04 (-0.23%) 17.27 17.03 - 17.37 0.4314 times

 Daily chart PetroleoBrasileiro

Weekly price and charts PetroleoBrasileiro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PetroleoBrasileiro PBR are 15.18 and 15.44

Weekly Target 114.98
Weekly Target 215.11
Weekly Target 315.236666666667
Weekly Target 415.37
Weekly Target 515.5

Weekly price and volumes for Petroleo Brasileiro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 15.25 (2.9%) 15.17 15.10 - 15.36 0.2044 times
Fri 24 May 2024 14.82 (-1.33%) 15.14 14.75 - 15.28 0.9131 times
Fri 17 May 2024 15.02 (-12.06%) 17.27 14.98 - 17.37 1.6751 times
Fri 10 May 2024 17.08 (3.96%) 16.50 16.48 - 17.41 0.7484 times
Fri 03 May 2024 16.43 (-3.64%) 17.03 16.30 - 17.44 1.0737 times
Fri 26 April 2024 17.05 (3.52%) 16.48 16.42 - 17.17 1.1259 times
Fri 19 April 2024 16.47 (4.77%) 15.61 15.34 - 16.53 1.0692 times
Fri 12 April 2024 15.72 (1.48%) 15.41 15.26 - 16.17 1.0009 times
Fri 05 April 2024 15.49 (1.84%) 15.22 15.05 - 16.27 1.4519 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.21 (3.54%) 14.86 14.65 - 15.25 0.7373 times
Fri 22 March 2024 14.69 (1.03%) 14.75 14.21 - 15.03 1.1342 times

 weekly chart PetroleoBrasileiro

Monthly price and charts PetroleoBrasileiro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PetroleoBrasileiro PBR are 13.66 and 16.35

Monthly Target 113.12
Monthly Target 214.19
Monthly Target 315.813333333333
Monthly Target 416.88
Monthly Target 518.5

Monthly price and volumes Petroleo Brasileiro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 15.25 (-10.14%) 16.99 14.75 - 17.44 0.965 times
Tue 30 April 2024 16.97 (11.57%) 15.22 15.05 - 17.33 1.1817 times
Thu 28 March 2024 15.21 (-7.93%) 16.79 14.21 - 16.90 1.2313 times
Thu 29 February 2024 16.52 (-3.22%) 17.44 16.34 - 17.91 0.8637 times
Wed 31 January 2024 17.07 (6.89%) 16.09 15.58 - 17.39 0.7192 times
Fri 29 December 2023 15.97 (4.58%) 15.22 14.30 - 16.26 0.7156 times
Thu 30 November 2023 15.27 (1.8%) 15.15 14.85 - 16.38 0.8824 times
Tue 31 October 2023 15.00 (0.07%) 15.03 13.57 - 16.55 1.0893 times
Fri 29 September 2023 14.99 (6.69%) 14.26 14.09 - 15.71 1.0463 times
Thu 31 August 2023 14.05 (-4.29%) 14.47 13.18 - 14.67 1.3054 times
Mon 31 July 2023 14.68 (6.15%) 14.02 13.02 - 14.71 0.9046 times

 monthly chart PetroleoBrasileiro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

DMA (daily moving average) of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15
12 day DMA 15.56
20 day DMA 16.12
35 day DMA 16.21
50 day DMA 15.87
100 day DMA 16.2
150 day DMA 15.95
200 day DMA 15.69

EMA (exponential moving average) of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA15.115.0215.12
12 day EMA15.4715.5115.64
20 day EMA15.7415.7915.89
35 day EMA15.7615.7915.85
50 day EMA15.6915.7115.75

SMA (simple moving average) of Petroleo Brasileiro PBR

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1514.9715.01
12 day SMA15.5615.7215.92
20 day SMA16.1216.2216.33
35 day SMA16.2116.2216.24
50 day SMA15.8715.8615.86
100 day SMA16.216.2116.23
150 day SMA15.9515.9515.95
200 day SMA15.6915.6815.68
Back to top | Use Dark Theme