PlugPower PLUG full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Plug Power PLUG WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Industrial Machinery Components

Daily price and charts and targets PlugPower

Strong Daily Stock price targets for PlugPower PLUG are 2.26 and 2.55

Daily Target 12.2
Daily Target 22.31
Daily Target 32.4933333333333
Daily Target 42.6
Daily Target 52.78

Daily price and volume Plug Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 2.41 (-6.95%) 2.66 2.39 - 2.68 1.4296 times
Tue 23 April 2024 2.59 (4.02%) 2.59 2.53 - 2.74 1.2675 times
Mon 22 April 2024 2.49 (-3.11%) 2.58 2.45 - 2.60 0.8822 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.57 (-5.17%) 2.65 2.54 - 2.73 1.2157 times
Thu 18 April 2024 2.71 (-0.73%) 2.74 2.62 - 2.79 0.9586 times
Wed 17 April 2024 2.73 (1.11%) 2.72 2.66 - 2.82 0.8392 times
Tue 16 April 2024 2.70 (-5.26%) 2.80 2.68 - 2.80 0.9093 times
Mon 15 April 2024 2.85 (-1.38%) 2.89 2.80 - 2.95 0.8222 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.89 (-2.36%) 2.90 2.86 - 2.98 0.6174 times
Thu 11 April 2024 2.96 (-3.58%) 3.08 2.90 - 3.15 1.0583 times
Wed 10 April 2024 3.07 (-5.54%) 3.09 3.03 - 3.16 0.9166 times

 Daily chart PlugPower

Weekly price and charts PlugPower

Strong weekly Stock price targets for PlugPower PLUG are 2.23 and 2.58

Weekly Target 12.16
Weekly Target 22.29
Weekly Target 32.5133333333333
Weekly Target 42.64
Weekly Target 52.86

Weekly price and volumes for Plug Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 2.41 (-6.23%) 2.58 2.39 - 2.74 0.6415 times
Fri 19 April 2024 2.57 (-11.07%) 2.89 2.54 - 2.95 0.8505 times
Fri 12 April 2024 2.89 (-7.96%) 3.10 2.86 - 3.32 0.7895 times
Fri 05 April 2024 3.14 (-8.72%) 3.49 2.99 - 3.50 0.8878 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.44 (0.88%) 3.41 3.20 - 3.54 0.6832 times
Fri 22 March 2024 3.41 (2.4%) 3.36 3.05 - 3.71 0.9266 times
Fri 15 March 2024 3.33 (-17.16%) 4.02 3.25 - 4.10 1.075 times
Fri 08 March 2024 4.02 (3.34%) 3.89 3.60 - 4.33 1.254 times
Fri 01 March 2024 3.89 (29.24%) 2.92 2.83 - 3.90 1.7587 times
Fri 23 February 2024 3.01 (-23.99%) 3.85 2.98 - 3.89 1.1331 times
Fri 16 February 2024 3.96 (-8.55%) 4.33 3.75 - 4.69 1.2678 times

 weekly chart PlugPower

Monthly price and charts PlugPower

Strong monthly Stock price targets for PlugPower PLUG are 1.85 and 2.96

Monthly Target 11.66
Monthly Target 22.03
Monthly Target 32.7666666666667
Monthly Target 43.14
Monthly Target 53.88

Monthly price and volumes Plug Power

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 2.41 (-29.94%) 3.49 2.39 - 3.50 0.6865 times
Thu 28 March 2024 3.44 (-2.55%) 3.19 3.05 - 4.33 0.9673 times
Thu 29 February 2024 3.53 (-20.67%) 4.98 2.83 - 5.14 1.3391 times
Wed 31 January 2024 4.45 (-1.11%) 4.44 2.26 - 4.85 1.7617 times
Fri 29 December 2023 4.50 (11.39%) 3.99 3.77 - 4.99 1.0487 times
Thu 30 November 2023 4.04 (-31.41%) 5.86 3.22 - 6.96 1.4046 times
Tue 31 October 2023 5.89 (-22.5%) 7.50 5.58 - 7.90 0.8282 times
Fri 29 September 2023 7.60 (-10.17%) 8.60 7.27 - 8.83 0.4586 times
Thu 31 August 2023 8.46 (-35.52%) 12.89 7.78 - 13.17 0.7048 times
Mon 31 July 2023 13.12 (26.28%) 10.47 9.81 - 13.44 0.8005 times
Fri 30 June 2023 10.39 (24.88%) 8.36 8.01 - 11.78 0.8831 times

 monthly chart PlugPower

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Plug Power PLUG

DMA (daily moving average) of Plug Power PLUG

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 2.55
12 day DMA 2.77
20 day DMA 2.97
35 day DMA 3.2
50 day DMA 3.33
100 day DMA 3.71
150 day DMA 4.42
200 day DMA 5.75

EMA (exponential moving average) of Plug Power PLUG

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA2.552.622.64
12 day EMA2.742.82.84
20 day EMA2.892.942.98
35 day EMA3.143.183.21
50 day EMA3.333.373.4

SMA (simple moving average) of Plug Power PLUG

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA2.552.622.64
12 day SMA2.772.832.87
20 day SMA2.973.013.04
35 day SMA3.23.243.27
50 day SMA3.333.383.41
100 day SMA3.713.733.74
150 day SMA4.424.454.49
200 day SMA5.755.85.85
Back to top | Use Dark Theme