InvescoQqq QQQ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Invesco Qqq QQQ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under N A sector & deals in N A

Daily price and charts and targets InvescoQqq

Strong Daily Stock price targets for InvescoQqq QQQ are 421.97 and 429.38

Daily Target 1416
Daily Target 2420.53
Daily Target 3423.40666666667
Daily Target 4427.94
Daily Target 5430.82

Daily price and volume Invesco Qqq

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 425.07 (1.49%) 420.77 418.87 - 426.28 0.8181 times
Mon 22 April 2024 418.82 (1.01%) 417.31 413.94 - 421.18 0.8811 times
Fri 19 April 2024 414.65 (-2.07%) 422.22 413.07 - 422.75 1.3866 times
Thu 18 April 2024 423.41 (-0.57%) 426.49 422.83 - 428.24 0.8579 times
Wed 17 April 2024 425.84 (-1.22%) 433.10 424.90 - 433.12 1.0484 times
Tue 16 April 2024 431.10 (0.01%) 430.90 429.70 - 433.76 0.8777 times
Mon 15 April 2024 431.06 (-1.65%) 442.06 430.21 - 442.15 1.1695 times
Fri 12 April 2024 438.27 (-1.59%) 441.10 436.88 - 442.24 0.9891 times
Thu 11 April 2024 445.37 (1.6%) 440.26 437.96 - 446.33 0.8381 times
Wed 10 April 2024 438.37 (-0.87%) 437.00 436.28 - 439.24 1.1335 times
Tue 09 April 2024 442.23 (0.37%) 442.96 437.44 - 443.24 0.7284 times

 Daily chart InvescoQqq

Weekly price and charts InvescoQqq

Strong weekly Stock price targets for InvescoQqq QQQ are 419.51 and 431.85

Weekly Target 1409.42
Weekly Target 2417.25
Weekly Target 3421.76333333333
Weekly Target 4429.59
Weekly Target 5434.1

Weekly price and volumes for Invesco Qqq

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 425.07 (2.51%) 417.31 413.94 - 426.28 0.441 times
Fri 19 April 2024 414.65 (-5.39%) 442.06 413.07 - 442.15 1.3861 times
Fri 12 April 2024 438.27 (-0.5%) 441.41 436.28 - 446.33 1.0922 times
Fri 05 April 2024 440.47 (-0.8%) 444.97 435.11 - 447.53 1.124 times
Thu 28 March 2024 444.01 (-0.53%) 443.55 441.93 - 447.23 0.6704 times
Fri 22 March 2024 446.38 (2.87%) 438.73 433.33 - 449.34 0.9644 times
Fri 15 March 2024 433.92 (-1.16%) 437.51 432.74 - 444.02 1.2647 times
Fri 08 March 2024 439.02 (-1.48%) 445.61 433.65 - 448.64 1.2204 times
Fri 01 March 2024 445.61 (2.02%) 437.60 434.30 - 446.58 0.89 times
Fri 23 February 2024 436.78 (1.44%) 428.55 421.63 - 440.59 0.9468 times
Fri 16 February 2024 430.57 (-1.48%) 436.94 425.33 - 439.14 1.1257 times

 weekly chart InvescoQqq

Monthly price and charts InvescoQqq

Strong monthly Stock price targets for InvescoQqq QQQ are 401.84 and 436.3

Monthly Target 1394.1
Monthly Target 2409.58
Monthly Target 3428.55666666667
Monthly Target 4444.04
Monthly Target 5463.02

Monthly price and volumes Invesco Qqq

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 425.07 (-4.27%) 444.97 413.07 - 447.53 0.8518 times
Thu 28 March 2024 444.01 (1.14%) 439.90 432.74 - 449.34 0.9122 times
Thu 29 February 2024 439.00 (5.28%) 418.79 417.81 - 440.59 0.8731 times
Wed 31 January 2024 416.97 (1.82%) 405.84 395.34 - 429.85 1.0206 times
Fri 29 December 2023 409.52 (5.32%) 387.75 382.66 - 412.92 0.9175 times
Thu 30 November 2023 388.83 (10.82%) 351.72 351.62 - 394.14 0.9778 times
Tue 31 October 2023 350.87 (-2.07%) 358.54 342.35 - 373.74 1.2031 times
Fri 29 September 2023 358.27 (-5.22%) 380.40 351.36 - 380.83 1.0078 times
Thu 31 August 2023 377.99 (-1.48%) 382.31 354.71 - 383.56 1.2535 times
Mon 31 July 2023 383.68 (3.86%) 370.07 363.41 - 387.98 0.9826 times
Fri 30 June 2023 369.42 (6.16%) 347.73 346.66 - 372.85 1.3004 times

 monthly chart InvescoQqq

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Invesco Qqq QQQ

DMA (daily moving average) of Invesco Qqq QQQ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 421.56
12 day DMA 431.23
20 day DMA 435.55
35 day DMA 437.75
50 day DMA 436.99
100 day DMA 423.68
150 day DMA 405.09
200 day DMA 397.04

EMA (exponential moving average) of Invesco Qqq QQQ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA423.38422.53424.39
12 day EMA428.74429.41431.33
20 day EMA432.15432.9434.38
35 day EMA434.19434.73435.67
50 day EMA435435.41436.09

SMA (simple moving average) of Invesco Qqq QQQ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA421.56422.76425.21
12 day SMA431.23432.52433.89
20 day SMA435.55436.53437.91
35 day SMA437.75438.3439.06
50 day SMA436.99437.23437.51
100 day SMA423.68423.32423.03
150 day SMA405.09404.69404.36
200 day SMA397.04396.81396.58
Back to top | Use Dark Theme