SintxTechnologies SINT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Sintx Technologies SINT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Medical Dental Instruments

Daily price and charts and targets SintxTechnologies

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SintxTechnologies SINT are 8.32 and 10.71

Daily Target 16.4
Daily Target 27.84
Daily Target 38.79
Daily Target 410.23
Daily Target 511.18

Daily price and volume Sintx Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 9.28 (11500%) 9.24 7.35 - 9.74 0.0042 times
Thu 23 May 2024 0.08 (-11.11%) 0.09 0.08 - 0.11 0.509 times
Wed 22 May 2024 0.09 (0%) 0.09 0.08 - 0.10 0.2342 times
Tue 21 May 2024 0.09 (-18.18%) 0.10 0.09 - 0.10 0.197 times
Mon 20 May 2024 0.11 (37.5%) 0.12 0.09 - 0.12 0.695 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.08 (-42.86%) 0.14 0.07 - 0.15 0.7656 times
Thu 16 May 2024 0.14 (7.69%) 0.13 0.11 - 0.19 1.8487 times
Wed 15 May 2024 0.13 (116.67%) 0.13 0.10 - 0.23 4.8822 times
Tue 14 May 2024 0.06 (50%) 0.04 0.03 - 0.06 0.7901 times
Mon 13 May 2024 0.04 (0%) 0.04 0.04 - 0.04 0.0742 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.04 (0%) 0.05 0.04 - 0.05 0.1062 times

 Daily chart SintxTechnologies

Weekly price and charts SintxTechnologies

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SintxTechnologies SINT are 8.32 and 10.71

Weekly Target 16.4
Weekly Target 27.84
Weekly Target 38.79
Weekly Target 410.23
Weekly Target 511.18

Weekly price and volumes for Sintx Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 9.28 (11500%) 9.24 7.35 - 9.74 0.0021 times
Thu 23 May 2024 0.08 (0%) 0.12 0.08 - 0.12 0.822 times
Fri 17 May 2024 0.08 (100%) 0.04 0.03 - 0.23 4.2028 times
Fri 10 May 2024 0.04 (-20%) 0.05 0.04 - 0.05 0.167 times
Fri 03 May 2024 0.05 (25%) 0.05 0.04 - 0.06 0.6388 times
Fri 26 April 2024 0.04 (0%) 0.04 0.03 - 0.04 0.4199 times
Fri 19 April 2024 0.04 (100%) 0.02 0.02 - 0.07 2.7313 times
Fri 12 April 2024 0.02 (0%) 0.02 0.02 - 0.03 0.2687 times
Fri 05 April 2024 0.02 (-60%) 0.04 0.02 - 0.04 0.5231 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.05 (-44.44%) 0.04 0.04 - 0.05 0.2242 times
Fri 22 March 2024 0.09 (-30.77%) 0.13 0.09 - 0.15 0.0265 times

 weekly chart SintxTechnologies

Monthly price and charts SintxTechnologies

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SintxTechnologies SINT are 4.66 and 14.37

Monthly Target 1-3.36
Monthly Target 22.96
Monthly Target 36.35
Monthly Target 412.67
Monthly Target 516.06

Monthly price and volumes Sintx Technologies

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 9.28 (18460%) 0.04 0.03 - 9.74 5.0964 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.05 (0%) 0.04 0.02 - 0.07 4.2762 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.05 (-64.29%) 0.14 0.04 - 0.15 0.2616 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.14 (-6.67%) 0.14 0.13 - 0.23 0.169 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.15 (-60.53%) 0.39 0.15 - 0.43 0.1344 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.38 (8.57%) 0.34 0.34 - 0.53 0.0358 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.35 (-23.91%) 0.46 0.34 - 0.53 0.014 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.46 (-43.21%) 0.81 0.42 - 0.90 0.0066 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.81 (-13.83%) 0.95 0.73 - 1.08 0.0016 times
Thu 31 August 2023 0.94 (-38.56%) 1.55 0.86 - 1.56 0.0044 times
Mon 31 July 2023 1.53 (24.39%) 1.21 1.21 - 1.82 0.0045 times

 monthly chart SintxTechnologies

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Sintx Technologies SINT

DMA (daily moving average) of Sintx Technologies SINT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.93
12 day DMA 0.85
20 day DMA 0.53
35 day DMA 0.31
50 day DMA 0.24
100 day DMA 0.23
150 day DMA 0.29
200 day DMA 0.43

EMA (exponential moving average) of Sintx Technologies SINT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA3.150.090.1
12 day EMA1.490.080.08
20 day EMA0.960.090.09
35 day EMA0.570.060.06
50 day EMA0.420.060.06

SMA (simple moving average) of Sintx Technologies SINT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.930.090.1
12 day SMA0.850.080.08
20 day SMA0.530.070.06
35 day SMA0.310.050.05
50 day SMA0.240.060.06
100 day SMA0.230.140.14
150 day SMA0.290.230.23
200 day SMA0.430.390.4
Back to top | Use Dark Theme