SnapInc SNAP full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Snap Inc SNAP WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Technology sector & deals in Computer Software Programming Data Processing

Daily price and charts and targets SnapInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SnapInc SNAP are 15.25 and 15.56

Daily Target 115.01
Daily Target 215.17
Daily Target 315.323333333333
Daily Target 415.48
Daily Target 515.63

Daily price and volume Snap Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 15.32 (0.66%) 15.25 15.17 - 15.48 0.72 times
Fri 24 May 2024 15.22 (0.26%) 15.33 15.15 - 15.49 0.5399 times
Thu 23 May 2024 15.18 (-4.59%) 15.96 15.12 - 15.97 0.9042 times
Wed 22 May 2024 15.91 (1.79%) 15.66 15.55 - 15.92 0.6969 times
Tue 21 May 2024 15.63 (-4.87%) 16.25 15.52 - 16.25 1.0803 times
Mon 20 May 2024 16.43 (2.37%) 16.17 16.17 - 16.65 1.1636 times
Fri 17 May 2024 16.05 (0.19%) 16.01 15.93 - 16.25 0.658 times
Thu 16 May 2024 16.02 (-1.17%) 16.03 15.75 - 16.17 1.1804 times
Wed 15 May 2024 16.21 (3.78%) 15.97 15.53 - 16.27 1.4396 times
Tue 14 May 2024 15.62 (-0.89%) 15.71 15.38 - 15.89 1.617 times
Mon 13 May 2024 15.76 (-1.56%) 15.98 15.66 - 16.08 1.5612 times

 Daily chart SnapInc

Weekly price and charts SnapInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SnapInc SNAP are 15.25 and 15.56

Weekly Target 115.01
Weekly Target 215.17
Weekly Target 315.323333333333
Weekly Target 415.48
Weekly Target 515.63

Weekly price and volumes for Snap Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 15.32 (0.66%) 15.25 15.17 - 15.48 0.1012 times
Fri 24 May 2024 15.22 (-5.17%) 16.17 15.12 - 16.65 0.6162 times
Fri 17 May 2024 16.05 (0.25%) 15.98 15.38 - 16.27 0.9073 times
Fri 10 May 2024 16.01 (-1.48%) 16.39 15.84 - 17.29 1.1583 times
Fri 03 May 2024 16.25 (11.68%) 14.35 14.03 - 16.53 1.5931 times
Fri 26 April 2024 14.55 (30.38%) 11.53 10.54 - 14.94 2.4268 times
Fri 19 April 2024 11.16 (2.86%) 10.86 10.08 - 11.88 1.4323 times
Fri 12 April 2024 10.85 (-1.36%) 11.06 10.83 - 11.42 0.7195 times
Fri 05 April 2024 11.00 (-4.18%) 11.48 10.72 - 11.61 0.5157 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.48 (0.7%) 11.38 11.24 - 11.75 0.5295 times
Fri 22 March 2024 11.40 (1.88%) 11.24 10.78 - 11.51 0.9942 times

 weekly chart SnapInc

Monthly price and charts SnapInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SnapInc SNAP are 15.13 and 17.49

Monthly Target 113.49
Monthly Target 214.4
Monthly Target 315.846666666667
Monthly Target 416.76
Monthly Target 518.21

Monthly price and volumes Snap Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 28 May 2024 15.32 (1.79%) 15.10 14.93 - 17.29 0.8122 times
Tue 30 April 2024 15.05 (31.1%) 11.48 10.08 - 15.36 1.3607 times
Thu 28 March 2024 11.48 (4.17%) 11.05 10.70 - 12.65 0.9088 times
Thu 29 February 2024 11.02 (-30.65%) 16.09 10.49 - 17.50 1.5969 times
Wed 31 January 2024 15.89 (-6.14%) 16.52 15.18 - 17.75 0.8549 times
Fri 29 December 2023 16.93 (22.42%) 13.75 13.62 - 17.90 0.9603 times
Thu 30 November 2023 13.83 (38.16%) 9.95 9.81 - 14.23 0.7578 times
Tue 31 October 2023 10.01 (12.35%) 8.87 8.40 - 10.87 1.1911 times
Fri 29 September 2023 8.91 (-13.91%) 10.41 8.28 - 10.60 0.7085 times
Thu 31 August 2023 10.35 (-8.89%) 11.26 8.86 - 11.33 0.8487 times
Mon 31 July 2023 11.36 (-4.05%) 11.90 9.99 - 13.89 1.3315 times

 monthly chart SnapInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Snap Inc SNAP

DMA (daily moving average) of Snap Inc SNAP

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 15.45
12 day DMA 15.78
20 day DMA 16
35 day DMA 14.08
50 day DMA 13.22
100 day DMA 13.46
150 day DMA 13.52
200 day DMA 12.46

EMA (exponential moving average) of Snap Inc SNAP

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA15.4715.5415.7
12 day EMA15.615.6515.73
20 day EMA15.2815.2815.29
35 day EMA14.4714.4214.37
50 day EMA13.313.2213.14

SMA (simple moving average) of Snap Inc SNAP

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA15.4515.6715.84
12 day SMA15.7815.8816.01
20 day SMA1615.9615.93
35 day SMA14.0813.9613.84
50 day SMA13.2213.1413.06
100 day SMA13.4613.4613.47
150 day SMA13.5213.4813.45
200 day SMA12.4612.4312.4
Back to top | Use Dark Theme