SoligenixInc SNGX full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Soligenix Inc SNGX WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Health Care sector & deals in Major Pharmaceuticals

Daily price and charts and targets SoligenixInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for SoligenixInc SNGX are 6.52 and 7.14

Daily Target 16.4
Daily Target 26.63
Daily Target 37.0233333333333
Daily Target 47.25
Daily Target 57.64

Daily price and volume Soligenix Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 6.85 (-4.73%) 7.05 6.80 - 7.42 0.0184 times
Tue 16 July 2024 7.19 (4.81%) 6.69 6.67 - 7.61 0.0399 times
Mon 15 July 2024 6.86 (-7.67%) 7.00 6.50 - 7.30 0.0507 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7.43 (-2.88%) 7.26 7.10 - 8.25 0.0853 times
Thu 11 July 2024 7.65 (-1.03%) 7.25 6.31 - 8.55 0.1726 times
Wed 10 July 2024 7.73 (4.18%) 8.81 6.70 - 9.78 1.0466 times
Tue 09 July 2024 7.42 (271%) 6.42 5.45 - 14.83 8.5747 times
Mon 08 July 2024 2.00 (-5.21%) 2.19 1.83 - 2.28 0.0081 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.11 (-6.64%) 2.21 2.04 - 2.30 0.0021 times
Wed 03 July 2024 2.26 (0%) 2.29 2.26 - 2.34 0.0015 times
Wed 03 July 2024 2.26 (-0.44%) 2.29 2.26 - 2.34 0.0015 times

 Daily chart SoligenixInc

Weekly price and charts SoligenixInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for SoligenixInc SNGX are 6.12 and 7.23

Weekly Target 15.88
Weekly Target 26.36
Weekly Target 36.9866666666667
Weekly Target 47.47
Weekly Target 58.1

Weekly price and volumes for Soligenix Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 6.85 (-7.81%) 7.00 6.50 - 7.61 0.1052 times
Fri 12 July 2024 7.43 (252.13%) 2.19 1.83 - 14.83 9.5383 times
Fri 05 July 2024 2.11 (-6.64%) 2.29 2.04 - 2.34 0.0035 times
Wed 03 July 2024 2.26 (-12.4%) 2.58 2.00 - 2.66 0.0123 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.58 (-25.43%) 3.31 2.50 - 3.50 0.0747 times
Fri 21 June 2024 3.46 (-18.4%) 3.81 3.41 - 4.28 0.0184 times
Tue 18 June 2024 4.24 (4.43%) 4.09 3.76 - 4.34 0.011 times
Fri 14 June 2024 4.06 (7.41%) 3.64 3.30 - 4.78 0.0553 times
Fri 07 June 2024 3.78 (1081.25%) 0.33 0.30 - 4.81 0.1277 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.32 (-11.11%) 0.37 0.32 - 0.38 0.0537 times
Thu 23 May 2024 0.36 (-7.69%) 0.41 0.34 - 0.44 0.1202 times

 weekly chart SoligenixInc

Monthly price and charts SoligenixInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for SoligenixInc SNGX are 4.34 and 17.34

Monthly Target 1-5.16
Monthly Target 20.84
Monthly Target 37.8366666666667
Monthly Target 413.84
Monthly Target 520.84

Monthly price and volumes Soligenix Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 17 July 2024 6.85 (165.5%) 2.58 1.83 - 14.83 2.982 times
Fri 28 June 2024 2.58 (706.25%) 0.33 0.30 - 4.81 0.0886 times
Fri 31 May 2024 0.32 (-17.95%) 0.40 0.32 - 0.44 0.1079 times
Tue 30 April 2024 0.39 (-35%) 0.60 0.37 - 0.93 3.093 times
Thu 28 March 2024 0.60 (-17.81%) 0.73 0.57 - 0.83 0.0425 times
Thu 29 February 2024 0.73 (8.96%) 0.68 0.59 - 0.78 0.0347 times
Wed 31 January 2024 0.67 (-11.84%) 1.02 0.56 - 1.20 1.3584 times
Fri 29 December 2023 0.76 (-22.45%) 0.76 0.52 - 0.89 0.3699 times
Thu 30 November 2023 0.98 (104.17%) 0.47 0.38 - 2.00 1.9004 times
Tue 31 October 2023 0.48 (-14.29%) 0.56 0.47 - 0.59 0.0225 times
Fri 29 September 2023 0.56 (24.44%) 0.48 0.44 - 0.56 0.0332 times

 monthly chart SoligenixInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Soligenix Inc SNGX

DMA (daily moving average) of Soligenix Inc SNGX

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 7.2
12 day DMA 5.17
20 day DMA 4.28
35 day DMA 3.61
50 day DMA 2.64
100 day DMA 1.6
150 day DMA 1.3
200 day DMA 1.11

EMA (exponential moving average) of Soligenix Inc SNGX

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA6.826.86.61
12 day EMA5.755.555.25
20 day EMA4.94.74.44
35 day EMA3.743.563.35
50 day EMA2.912.752.57

SMA (simple moving average) of Soligenix Inc SNGX

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA7.27.377.42
12 day SMA5.174.84.42
20 day SMA4.284.154
35 day SMA3.613.423.22
50 day SMA2.642.512.37
100 day SMA1.61.541.47
150 day SMA1.31.261.21
200 day SMA1.111.081.04
Back to top | Use Dark Theme