ProsharesUltrapro SQQQ full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Proshares Ultrapro SQQQ WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under N A sector & deals in N A

Daily price and charts and targets ProsharesUltrapro

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ProsharesUltrapro SQQQ are 11.67 and 12.14

Daily Target 111.31
Daily Target 211.56
Daily Target 311.78
Daily Target 412.03
Daily Target 512.25

Daily price and volume Proshares Ultrapro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 11.81 (-0.84%) 11.67 11.53 - 12.00 0.859 times
Tue 23 April 2024 11.91 (-4.49%) 12.30 11.81 - 12.34 0.8065 times
Mon 22 April 2024 12.47 (-2.88%) 12.61 12.25 - 12.93 0.9108 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12.84 (6.38%) 12.20 12.16 - 12.99 1.2745 times
Thu 18 April 2024 12.07 (1.77%) 11.84 11.69 - 12.14 1.0006 times
Wed 17 April 2024 11.86 (3.67%) 11.29 11.29 - 11.95 0.9786 times
Tue 16 April 2024 11.44 (0%) 11.47 11.23 - 11.56 1.0562 times
Mon 15 April 2024 11.44 (5.05%) 10.62 10.61 - 11.51 1.1651 times
Fri 12 April 2024 10.89 (4.71%) 10.70 10.62 - 11.00 1.0204 times
Thu 11 April 2024 10.40 (-4.59%) 10.78 10.33 - 10.95 0.9283 times
Wed 10 April 2024 10.90 (2.73%) 11.01 10.84 - 11.05 1.0365 times

 Daily chart ProsharesUltrapro

Weekly price and charts ProsharesUltrapro

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ProsharesUltrapro SQQQ are 10.97 and 12.37

Weekly Target 110.69
Weekly Target 211.25
Weekly Target 312.09
Weekly Target 412.65
Weekly Target 513.49

Weekly price and volumes for Proshares Ultrapro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 11.81 (-8.02%) 12.61 11.53 - 12.93 0.6713 times
Fri 19 April 2024 12.84 (17.91%) 10.62 10.61 - 12.99 1.4266 times
Fri 12 April 2024 10.89 (1.4%) 10.67 10.33 - 11.05 1.1122 times
Fri 05 April 2024 10.74 (2.48%) 10.42 10.23 - 11.14 1.0273 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.48 (1.95%) 10.47 10.22 - 10.62 0.5301 times
Fri 22 March 2024 10.28 (-9.51%) 10.95 10.05 - 11.37 1.0554 times
Fri 15 March 2024 11.36 (3.65%) 11.08 10.59 - 11.46 1.1424 times
Fri 08 March 2024 10.96 (4.48%) 10.50 10.28 - 11.37 1.2728 times
Fri 01 March 2024 10.49 (-5.67%) 11.07 10.43 - 11.34 0.8952 times
Fri 23 February 2024 11.12 (-4.55%) 11.82 10.84 - 12.40 0.8667 times
Fri 16 February 2024 11.65 (4.77%) 11.14 10.97 - 12.05 0.9513 times

 weekly chart ProsharesUltrapro

Monthly price and charts ProsharesUltrapro

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ProsharesUltrapro SQQQ are 11.02 and 13.78

Monthly Target 18.92
Monthly Target 210.36
Monthly Target 311.676666666667
Monthly Target 413.12
Monthly Target 514.44

Monthly price and volumes Proshares Ultrapro

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 11.81 (12.69%) 10.42 10.23 - 12.99 1.0409 times
Thu 28 March 2024 10.48 (-4.64%) 10.93 10.05 - 11.46 1.0455 times
Thu 29 February 2024 10.99 (-14.01%) 12.64 10.84 - 12.73 0.9518 times
Wed 31 January 2024 12.78 (-4.98%) 13.81 11.65 - 14.96 1.0479 times
Fri 29 December 2023 13.45 (-16.04%) 16.17 13.11 - 16.80 0.8421 times
Thu 30 November 2023 16.02 (-26.18%) 21.56 15.35 - 21.58 0.9564 times
Tue 31 October 2023 21.70 (6.16%) 20.41 18.04 - 23.34 1.1537 times
Fri 29 September 2023 20.44 (15.42%) 17.37 17.31 - 21.63 0.9254 times
Thu 31 August 2023 17.71 (4.73%) 17.13 16.96 - 21.48 1.2241 times
Mon 31 July 2023 16.91 (-10.58%) 18.82 16.38 - 19.92 0.8122 times
Fri 30 June 2023 18.91 (-18%) 23.07 18.73 - 23.29 1.0744 times

 monthly chart ProsharesUltrapro

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Proshares Ultrapro SQQQ

DMA (daily moving average) of Proshares Ultrapro SQQQ

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 12.22
12 day DMA 11.55
20 day DMA 11.19
35 day DMA 11
50 day DMA 11.08
100 day DMA 12.27
150 day DMA 14.48
200 day DMA 15.49

EMA (exponential moving average) of Proshares Ultrapro SQQQ

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA11.9912.0812.16
12 day EMA11.6811.6611.62
20 day EMA11.4511.4111.36
35 day EMA11.2811.2511.21
50 day EMA11.2211.211.17

SMA (simple moving average) of Proshares Ultrapro SQQQ

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA12.2212.2312.14
12 day SMA11.5511.4611.37
20 day SMA11.1911.1311.05
35 day SMA1110.9810.95
50 day SMA11.0811.0711.06
100 day SMA12.2712.3112.35
150 day SMA14.4814.5414.59
200 day SMA15.4915.5215.55
Back to top | Use Dark Theme