TilrayInc TLRY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tilray Inc TLRY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Durables sector & deals in Specialty Chemicals

Daily price and charts and targets TilrayInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TilrayInc TLRY are 1.86 and 1.93

Daily Target 11.84
Daily Target 21.87
Daily Target 31.9133333333333
Daily Target 41.94
Daily Target 51.98

Daily price and volume Tilray Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 1.89 (-1.56%) 1.91 1.89 - 1.96 1.0455 times
Mon 22 July 2024 1.92 (7.26%) 1.84 1.81 - 1.92 1.2211 times
Fri 19 July 2024 1.79 (-2.19%) 1.84 1.77 - 1.84 0.8073 times
Thu 18 July 2024 1.83 (-3.68%) 1.91 1.82 - 1.96 1.0611 times
Wed 17 July 2024 1.90 (-1.55%) 1.88 1.87 - 2.01 1.2061 times
Tue 16 July 2024 1.93 (1.05%) 1.91 1.89 - 1.95 1.0982 times
Mon 15 July 2024 1.91 (1.6%) 1.83 1.82 - 1.97 1.2501 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1.88 (1.62%) 1.84 1.83 - 1.88 0.7105 times
Thu 11 July 2024 1.85 (1.09%) 1.84 1.81 - 1.88 0.962 times
Wed 10 July 2024 1.83 (3.98%) 1.79 1.76 - 1.84 0.638 times
Tue 09 July 2024 1.76 (0.57%) 1.76 1.74 - 1.85 0.9582 times

 Daily chart TilrayInc

Weekly price and charts TilrayInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TilrayInc TLRY are 1.85 and 2

Weekly Target 11.74
Weekly Target 21.81
Weekly Target 31.8866666666667
Weekly Target 41.96
Weekly Target 52.04

Weekly price and volumes for Tilray Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 1.89 (5.59%) 1.84 1.81 - 1.96 0.7679 times
Fri 19 July 2024 1.79 (-4.79%) 1.83 1.77 - 2.01 1.8371 times
Fri 12 July 2024 1.88 (8.67%) 1.72 1.71 - 1.88 1.3235 times
Fri 05 July 2024 1.73 (0%) 1.66 1.65 - 1.79 0.5352 times
Wed 03 July 2024 1.73 (4.22%) 1.67 1.65 - 1.79 0.7017 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1.66 (0%) 1.66 1.61 - 1.74 1.2139 times
Fri 21 June 2024 1.66 (-1.78%) 1.69 1.65 - 1.72 0.5686 times
Tue 18 June 2024 1.69 (-0.59%) 1.71 1.68 - 1.72 0.3579 times
Fri 14 June 2024 1.70 (-3.95%) 1.78 1.68 - 1.82 1.4168 times
Fri 07 June 2024 1.77 (-1.67%) 1.82 1.74 - 1.84 1.2773 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.80 (-1.64%) 1.85 1.78 - 1.88 1.0964 times

 weekly chart TilrayInc

Monthly price and charts TilrayInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TilrayInc TLRY are 1.77 and 2.13

Monthly Target 11.49
Monthly Target 21.69
Monthly Target 31.85
Monthly Target 42.05
Monthly Target 52.21

Monthly price and volumes Tilray Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 July 2024 1.89 (13.86%) 1.67 1.65 - 2.01 0.554 times
Fri 28 June 2024 1.66 (-7.78%) 1.82 1.61 - 1.84 0.5186 times
Fri 31 May 2024 1.80 (-27.13%) 2.29 1.78 - 2.34 1.2934 times
Tue 30 April 2024 2.47 (0%) 2.44 1.65 - 2.97 2.0086 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.47 (42.77%) 1.76 1.60 - 2.64 1.4102 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.73 (-5.46%) 1.84 1.71 - 2.01 0.8019 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.83 (-20.43%) 2.27 1.82 - 2.54 1.1821 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.30 (27.07%) 1.79 1.75 - 2.52 1.0811 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.81 (0.56%) 1.79 1.61 - 1.99 0.4561 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.80 (-24.69%) 2.41 1.70 - 2.43 0.694 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.39 (-19.26%) 3.07 2.26 - 3.40 1.7424 times

 monthly chart TilrayInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tilray Inc TLRY

DMA (daily moving average) of Tilray Inc TLRY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.87
12 day DMA 1.85
20 day DMA 1.79
35 day DMA 1.76
50 day DMA 1.8
100 day DMA 1.89
150 day DMA 1.93
200 day DMA 1.91

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tilray Inc TLRY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.881.871.84
12 day EMA1.851.841.82
20 day EMA1.821.811.8
35 day EMA1.831.831.82
50 day EMA1.821.821.82

SMA (simple moving average) of Tilray Inc TLRY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.871.871.87
12 day SMA1.851.841.82
20 day SMA1.791.781.77
35 day SMA1.761.761.75
50 day SMA1.81.811.81
100 day SMA1.891.891.89
150 day SMA1.931.931.93
200 day SMA1.911.911.91
Back to top | Use Dark Theme