TilrayInc TLRY full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Tilray Inc TLRY WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Durables sector & deals in Specialty Chemicals

Daily price and charts and targets TilrayInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for TilrayInc TLRY are 1.78 and 1.94

Daily Target 11.65
Daily Target 21.74
Daily Target 31.8066666666667
Daily Target 41.9
Daily Target 51.97

Daily price and volume Tilray Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1.84 (6.98%) 1.72 1.71 - 1.87 0.7779 times
Mon 22 April 2024 1.72 (-0.58%) 1.75 1.65 - 1.77 0.7061 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.73 (0.58%) 1.71 1.70 - 1.76 0.6385 times
Thu 18 April 2024 1.72 (0%) 1.75 1.69 - 1.79 0.9423 times
Wed 17 April 2024 1.72 (-6.01%) 1.85 1.70 - 1.88 1.2378 times
Tue 16 April 2024 1.83 (2.81%) 1.76 1.75 - 1.89 1.1904 times
Mon 15 April 2024 1.78 (-2.2%) 1.84 1.76 - 1.87 1.0054 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.82 (-4.21%) 1.89 1.78 - 1.97 1.1254 times
Thu 11 April 2024 1.90 (-5.94%) 2.03 1.87 - 2.03 1.2983 times
Wed 10 April 2024 2.02 (-1.94%) 1.97 1.96 - 2.17 1.0779 times
Tue 09 April 2024 2.06 (-20.46%) 2.12 2.00 - 2.25 2.4802 times

 Daily chart TilrayInc

Weekly price and charts TilrayInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for TilrayInc TLRY are 1.75 and 1.97

Weekly Target 11.57
Weekly Target 21.7
Weekly Target 31.7866666666667
Weekly Target 41.92
Weekly Target 52.01

Weekly price and volumes for Tilray Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1.84 (6.36%) 1.75 1.65 - 1.87 0.3175 times
Fri 19 April 2024 1.73 (-4.95%) 1.84 1.69 - 1.89 1.0727 times
Fri 12 April 2024 1.82 (-30%) 2.59 1.78 - 2.77 1.536 times
Fri 05 April 2024 2.60 (5.26%) 2.44 2.33 - 2.97 1.8281 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.47 (6.93%) 2.31 2.07 - 2.64 1.5689 times
Fri 22 March 2024 2.31 (33.53%) 1.82 1.74 - 2.37 1.6825 times
Fri 15 March 2024 1.73 (1.76%) 1.69 1.60 - 1.74 0.4131 times
Fri 08 March 2024 1.70 (-1.73%) 1.73 1.60 - 1.77 0.6555 times
Fri 01 March 2024 1.73 (-1.7%) 1.74 1.71 - 1.85 0.46 times
Fri 23 February 2024 1.76 (-8.33%) 1.91 1.71 - 1.91 0.4658 times
Fri 16 February 2024 1.92 (2.13%) 1.88 1.75 - 1.92 0.6819 times

 weekly chart TilrayInc

Monthly price and charts TilrayInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for TilrayInc TLRY are 1.09 and 2.41

Monthly Target 10.83
Monthly Target 21.34
Monthly Target 32.1533333333333
Monthly Target 42.66
Monthly Target 53.47

Monthly price and volumes Tilray Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 23 April 2024 1.84 (-25.51%) 2.44 1.65 - 2.97 1.318 times
Thu 28 March 2024 2.47 (42.77%) 1.76 1.60 - 2.64 1.2184 times
Thu 29 February 2024 1.73 (-5.46%) 1.84 1.71 - 2.01 0.6928 times
Wed 31 January 2024 1.83 (-20.43%) 2.27 1.82 - 2.54 1.0214 times
Fri 29 December 2023 2.30 (27.07%) 1.79 1.75 - 2.52 0.9341 times
Thu 30 November 2023 1.81 (0.56%) 1.79 1.61 - 1.99 0.3941 times
Tue 31 October 2023 1.80 (-24.69%) 2.41 1.70 - 2.43 0.5997 times
Fri 29 September 2023 2.39 (-19.26%) 3.07 2.26 - 3.40 1.5055 times
Thu 31 August 2023 2.96 (17%) 2.51 2.16 - 3.11 1.375 times
Mon 31 July 2023 2.53 (62.18%) 1.56 1.53 - 2.55 0.941 times
Fri 30 June 2023 1.56 (-6.59%) 1.68 1.50 - 1.83 0.7178 times

 monthly chart TilrayInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Tilray Inc TLRY

DMA (daily moving average) of Tilray Inc TLRY

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 1.75
12 day DMA 1.89
20 day DMA 2.15
35 day DMA 2
50 day DMA 1.94
100 day DMA 1.98
150 day DMA 1.97
200 day DMA 2.1

EMA (exponential moving average) of Tilray Inc TLRY

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA1.791.761.78
12 day EMA1.891.91.93
20 day EMA1.961.972
35 day EMA1.961.971.99
50 day EMA1.911.911.92

SMA (simple moving average) of Tilray Inc TLRY

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA1.751.741.76
12 day SMA1.891.962.04
20 day SMA2.152.162.19
35 day SMA222
50 day SMA1.941.941.94
100 day SMA1.981.981.98
150 day SMA1.971.981.98
200 day SMA2.12.12.1
Back to top | Use Dark Theme