Ishares20 TLT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Ishares 20 TLT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under N A sector & deals in N A

Daily price and charts and targets Ishares20

Strong Daily Stock price targets for Ishares20 TLT are 87.39 and 88.52

Daily Target 187.05
Daily Target 287.72
Daily Target 388.176666666667
Daily Target 488.85
Daily Target 589.31

Daily price and volume Ishares 20

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 88.40 (-0.71%) 88.56 87.50 - 88.63 1.0591 times
Tue 23 April 2024 89.03 (0.03%) 88.73 88.55 - 89.54 0.5885 times
Mon 22 April 2024 89.00 (-0.17%) 88.68 88.65 - 89.12 0.5398 times
Fri 19 April 2024 89.15 (0.36%) 89.39 88.91 - 89.39 0.9691 times
Thu 18 April 2024 88.83 (-0.5%) 89.24 88.59 - 89.27 0.9478 times
Wed 17 April 2024 89.28 (1.11%) 88.87 88.46 - 89.38 1.2528 times
Tue 16 April 2024 88.30 (-0.66%) 88.05 87.79 - 88.58 0.9751 times
Mon 15 April 2024 88.89 (-1.55%) 89.22 88.52 - 89.26 1.2106 times
Fri 12 April 2024 90.29 (0.53%) 90.64 90.28 - 90.95 1.0356 times
Thu 11 April 2024 89.81 (-0.45%) 90.38 89.51 - 90.44 1.4215 times
Wed 10 April 2024 90.22 (-2.18%) 91.20 90.05 - 91.30 1.6078 times

 Daily chart Ishares20

Weekly price and charts Ishares20

Strong weekly Stock price targets for Ishares20 TLT are 86.93 and 88.97

Weekly Target 186.44
Weekly Target 287.42
Weekly Target 388.48
Weekly Target 489.46
Weekly Target 590.52

Weekly price and volumes for Ishares 20

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 88.40 (-0.84%) 88.68 87.50 - 89.54 0.5553 times
Fri 19 April 2024 89.15 (-1.26%) 89.22 87.79 - 89.39 1.3594 times
Fri 12 April 2024 90.29 (-1.2%) 91.23 89.51 - 92.36 1.4183 times
Fri 05 April 2024 91.39 (-3.41%) 93.29 91.05 - 93.30 1.2511 times
Thu 28 March 2024 94.62 (0.68%) 93.71 93.28 - 95.02 0.7855 times
Fri 22 March 2024 93.98 (1.12%) 92.73 92.29 - 94.21 0.9026 times
Fri 15 March 2024 92.94 (-2.91%) 95.96 92.79 - 96.01 0.9823 times
Fri 08 March 2024 95.73 (1.33%) 93.70 93.68 - 96.40 0.9124 times
Fri 01 March 2024 94.47 (0.64%) 94.00 92.85 - 94.51 1.0402 times
Fri 23 February 2024 93.87 (1.2%) 92.79 92.01 - 94.00 0.7929 times
Fri 16 February 2024 92.76 (-1.16%) 93.90 92.23 - 94.14 1.1226 times

 weekly chart Ishares20

Monthly price and charts Ishares20

Strong monthly Stock price targets for Ishares20 TLT are 85.05 and 90.85

Monthly Target 183.93
Monthly Target 286.17
Monthly Target 389.733333333333
Monthly Target 491.97
Monthly Target 595.53

Monthly price and volumes Ishares 20

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 88.40 (-6.57%) 93.29 87.50 - 93.30 0.9763 times
Thu 28 March 2024 94.62 (0.47%) 93.44 92.29 - 96.40 0.8166 times
Thu 29 February 2024 94.18 (-2.57%) 97.42 92.01 - 98.67 0.9891 times
Wed 31 January 2024 96.66 (-2.25%) 98.23 93.10 - 98.85 1.2813 times
Fri 29 December 2023 98.88 (7.99%) 91.31 91.13 - 100.57 1.1856 times
Thu 30 November 2023 91.56 (9.55%) 84.04 84.02 - 92.70 1.2219 times
Tue 31 October 2023 83.58 (-5.76%) 87.82 82.42 - 88.47 1.3237 times
Fri 29 September 2023 88.69 (-8.23%) 95.80 87.10 - 95.82 0.7818 times
Thu 31 August 2023 96.64 (-3.41%) 98.84 92.23 - 98.92 0.7965 times
Mon 31 July 2023 100.05 (-2.81%) 102.84 98.85 - 103.26 0.6272 times
Fri 30 June 2023 102.94 (-0.05%) 103.28 100.78 - 103.95 0.5968 times

 monthly chart Ishares20

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Ishares 20 TLT

DMA (daily moving average) of Ishares 20 TLT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 88.88
12 day DMA 89.45
20 day DMA 90.74
35 day DMA 92.18
50 day DMA 92.54
100 day DMA 94.4
150 day DMA 92.12
200 day DMA 93.12

EMA (exponential moving average) of Ishares 20 TLT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA88.8789.189.13
12 day EMA89.5789.7889.92
20 day EMA90.3690.5790.73
35 day EMA91.3391.591.65
50 day EMA92.3192.4792.61

SMA (simple moving average) of Ishares 20 TLT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA88.8889.0688.91
12 day SMA89.4589.789.9
20 day SMA90.7491.0191.23
35 day SMA92.1892.3892.52
50 day SMA92.5492.6592.75
100 day SMA94.494.4494.47
150 day SMA92.1292.1492.17
200 day SMA93.1293.1993.25
Back to top | Use Dark Theme