VistraEnergy VST full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Vistra Energy VST WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Public Utilities sector & deals in Electric Utilities Central

Daily price and charts and targets VistraEnergy

Strong Daily Stock price targets for VistraEnergy VST are 87.02 and 90.87

Daily Target 184.04
Daily Target 286.14
Daily Target 387.893333333333
Daily Target 489.99
Daily Target 591.74

Daily price and volume Vistra Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 88.23 (1.58%) 86.23 85.80 - 89.65 0.9823 times
Fri 21 June 2024 86.86 (-1.51%) 87.72 84.62 - 88.67 2.15 times
Thu 20 June 2024 88.19 (0.7%) 88.28 86.70 - 89.95 0.761 times
Tue 18 June 2024 87.58 (0%) 83.91 83.40 - 87.67 1.0021 times
Tue 18 June 2024 87.58 (4.21%) 83.91 83.40 - 87.67 1.0021 times
Mon 17 June 2024 84.04 (-4.05%) 87.59 82.33 - 87.91 0.8607 times
Fri 14 June 2024 87.59 (-0.92%) 87.90 85.58 - 88.13 0.431 times
Thu 13 June 2024 88.40 (-2.39%) 90.58 84.52 - 90.68 0.9582 times
Wed 12 June 2024 90.56 (-0.72%) 92.88 89.00 - 94.50 1.0152 times
Tue 11 June 2024 91.22 (3.4%) 87.81 87.56 - 92.34 0.8374 times
Mon 10 June 2024 88.22 (3.7%) 84.55 84.54 - 90.90 1.0108 times

 Daily chart VistraEnergy

Weekly price and charts VistraEnergy

Strong weekly Stock price targets for VistraEnergy VST are 87.02 and 90.87

Weekly Target 184.04
Weekly Target 286.14
Weekly Target 387.893333333333
Weekly Target 489.99
Weekly Target 591.74

Weekly price and volumes for Vistra Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 88.23 (1.58%) 86.23 85.80 - 89.65 0.2094 times
Fri 21 June 2024 86.86 (-0.82%) 83.91 83.40 - 89.95 0.8342 times
Tue 18 June 2024 87.58 (-0.01%) 87.59 82.33 - 87.91 0.3971 times
Fri 14 June 2024 87.59 (2.96%) 84.55 84.52 - 94.50 0.9065 times
Fri 07 June 2024 85.07 (-14.14%) 99.87 83.01 - 99.87 1.2562 times
Fri 31 May 2024 99.08 (-2.96%) 105.27 95.41 - 107.24 0.8491 times
Fri 24 May 2024 102.10 (8.52%) 94.95 90.85 - 104.12 0.8591 times
Fri 17 May 2024 94.08 (0.71%) 94.53 87.92 - 97.90 0.8021 times
Fri 10 May 2024 93.42 (14.64%) 82.31 80.10 - 96.07 3.1515 times
Fri 03 May 2024 81.49 (12.09%) 73.31 72.98 - 83.03 0.7348 times
Fri 26 April 2024 72.70 (10.72%) 66.13 65.32 - 73.55 0.5521 times

 weekly chart VistraEnergy

Monthly price and charts VistraEnergy

Strong monthly Stock price targets for VistraEnergy VST are 76.51 and 94.05

Monthly Target 172.6
Monthly Target 280.42
Monthly Target 390.143333333333
Monthly Target 497.96
Monthly Target 5107.68

Monthly price and volumes Vistra Energy

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Mon 24 June 2024 88.23 (-10.95%) 99.87 82.33 - 99.87 1.1839 times
Fri 31 May 2024 99.08 (30.64%) 75.67 74.70 - 107.24 2.0104 times
Tue 30 April 2024 75.84 (8.89%) 70.00 64.26 - 78.73 0.9992 times
Thu 28 March 2024 69.65 (27.7%) 54.40 53.42 - 73.05 1.1045 times
Thu 29 February 2024 54.54 (32.93%) 41.03 41.02 - 55.98 0.8348 times
Wed 31 January 2024 41.03 (6.52%) 38.29 37.77 - 41.66 0.4811 times
Fri 29 December 2023 38.52 (8.78%) 35.41 35.41 - 38.90 0.6532 times
Thu 30 November 2023 35.41 (8.22%) 32.88 32.67 - 36.50 0.6604 times
Tue 31 October 2023 32.72 (-1.39%) 33.38 31.16 - 33.74 0.7001 times
Fri 29 September 2023 33.18 (5.6%) 31.61 31.59 - 34.29 1.3726 times
Thu 31 August 2023 31.42 (11.97%) 27.97 27.54 - 31.68 0.8126 times

 monthly chart VistraEnergy

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Vistra Energy VST

DMA (daily moving average) of Vistra Energy VST

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 87.69
12 day DMA 87.8
20 day DMA 91.44
35 day DMA 91.82
50 day DMA 85.85
100 day DMA 71.99
150 day DMA 60.69
200 day DMA 53.81

EMA (exponential moving average) of Vistra Energy VST

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA87.6887.4187.68
12 day EMA88.5388.5988.91
20 day EMA89.1489.2489.49
35 day EMA86.9886.9186.91
50 day EMA84.8584.7184.62

SMA (simple moving average) of Vistra Energy VST

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA87.6986.8587
12 day SMA87.887.6388.06
20 day SMA91.4492.1492.6
35 day SMA91.8291.6391.43
50 day SMA85.8585.4885.18
100 day SMA71.9971.5171.06
150 day SMA60.6960.3359.99
200 day SMA53.8153.5353.26
Back to top | Use Dark Theme