WalmartInc WMT full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Walmart Inc WMT WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Consumer Services sector & deals in Department Specialty Retail Stores

Daily price and charts and targets WalmartInc

Strong Daily Stock price targets for WalmartInc WMT are 59.34 and 60.57

Daily Target 158.34
Daily Target 259.11
Daily Target 359.573333333333
Daily Target 460.34
Daily Target 560.8

Daily price and volume Walmart Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 59.87 (1.32%) 58.97 58.81 - 60.04 1.3094 times
Tue 23 April 2024 59.09 (-1.75%) 60.25 58.56 - 60.35 1.2694 times
Mon 22 April 2024 60.14 (1.02%) 59.56 59.04 - 60.40 1.0536 times
Fri 19 April 2024 59.53 (0.46%) 59.45 58.97 - 59.67 1.001 times
Thu 18 April 2024 59.26 (-0.65%) 59.83 59.22 - 59.94 0.8523 times
Wed 17 April 2024 59.65 (-0.32%) 60.15 59.57 - 60.43 1.0833 times
Tue 16 April 2024 59.84 (-0.15%) 60.03 59.78 - 60.29 1.0406 times
Mon 15 April 2024 59.93 (-0.35%) 60.51 59.91 - 60.70 0.746 times
Fri 12 April 2024 60.14 (0.08%) 60.00 59.95 - 60.72 0.8678 times
Thu 11 April 2024 60.09 (-0.87%) 60.75 60.07 - 60.89 0.7764 times
Wed 10 April 2024 60.62 (1.39%) 59.62 59.39 - 60.76 1.0669 times

 Daily chart WalmartInc

Weekly price and charts WalmartInc

Strong weekly Stock price targets for WalmartInc WMT are 59.22 and 61.06

Weekly Target 157.77
Weekly Target 258.82
Weekly Target 359.61
Weekly Target 460.66
Weekly Target 561.45

Weekly price and volumes for Walmart Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 59.87 (0.57%) 59.56 58.56 - 60.40 0.6799 times
Fri 19 April 2024 59.53 (-1.01%) 60.51 58.97 - 60.70 0.8841 times
Fri 12 April 2024 60.14 (0.48%) 59.60 59.30 - 60.89 0.7864 times
Fri 05 April 2024 59.85 (-0.53%) 60.31 58.88 - 60.76 0.9621 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.17 (-1.15%) 60.87 60.16 - 61.05 0.7913 times
Fri 22 March 2024 60.87 (0.31%) 60.69 60.39 - 61.66 0.9187 times
Fri 15 March 2024 60.68 (0.93%) 60.10 59.87 - 61.57 1.511 times
Fri 08 March 2024 60.12 (2.31%) 58.50 58.40 - 61.07 1.0152 times
Fri 01 March 2024 58.76 (-66.53%) 59.12 58.18 - 59.84 1.498 times
Fri 23 February 2024 175.56 (3.05%) 178.48 172.80 - 181.35 0.9533 times
Fri 16 February 2024 170.36 (0.64%) 169.23 167.54 - 171.93 0.402 times

 weekly chart WalmartInc

Monthly price and charts WalmartInc

Strong monthly Stock price targets for WalmartInc WMT are 58.05 and 60.38

Monthly Target 157.44
Monthly Target 258.66
Monthly Target 359.773333333333
Monthly Target 460.99
Monthly Target 562.1

Monthly price and volumes Walmart Inc

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Wed 24 April 2024 59.87 (-0.5%) 60.31 58.56 - 60.89 1.3978 times
Thu 28 March 2024 60.17 (2.66%) 58.80 58.20 - 61.66 1.8938 times
Thu 29 February 2024 58.61 (-64.53%) 165.70 58.18 - 181.35 1.3241 times
Wed 31 January 2024 165.25 (4.82%) 157.25 155.60 - 167.80 0.7423 times
Fri 29 December 2023 157.65 (1.26%) 155.38 149.54 - 158.33 1.0528 times
Thu 30 November 2023 155.69 (-4.72%) 164.21 154.13 - 169.94 0.998 times
Tue 31 October 2023 163.41 (2.18%) 159.49 151.65 - 164.33 0.6224 times
Fri 29 September 2023 159.93 (-1.65%) 162.87 159.19 - 165.85 0.6674 times
Thu 31 August 2023 162.61 (1.72%) 159.95 155.02 - 162.99 0.795 times
Mon 31 July 2023 159.86 (1.71%) 156.81 153.45 - 160.94 0.5064 times
Fri 30 June 2023 157.18 (7.02%) 146.21 145.94 - 158.23 0.7908 times

 monthly chart WalmartInc

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Walmart Inc WMT

DMA (daily moving average) of Walmart Inc WMT

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 59.58
12 day DMA 59.83
20 day DMA 59.83
35 day DMA 60.26
50 day DMA 78.05
100 day DMA 119.02
150 day DMA 132.89
200 day DMA 139.81

EMA (exponential moving average) of Walmart Inc WMT

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA59.6659.5659.79
12 day EMA59.8659.8660
20 day EMA62.0662.2962.63
35 day EMA73.0873.8674.73
50 day EMA83.7284.6985.73

SMA (simple moving average) of Walmart Inc WMT

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA59.5859.5359.68
12 day SMA59.8359.8259.89
20 day SMA59.8359.8659.93
35 day SMA60.2660.2660.27
50 day SMA78.0580.2682.46
100 day SMA119.02119.96120.93
150 day SMA132.89133.58134.26
200 day SMA139.81140.3140.78
Back to top | Use Dark Theme