ExxonMobil XOM full analysis,charts,indicators,moving averages,SMA,DMA,EMA,ADX,MACD,RSI

Exxon Mobil XOM WideScreen charts, DMA,SMA,EMA technical analysis, forecast prediction, by indicators ADX,MACD,RSI,CCI USA stock exchange

operates under Energy sector & deals in Integrated Oil Companies

Daily price and charts and targets ExxonMobil

Strong Daily Stock price targets for ExxonMobil XOM are 117.16 and 119.46

Daily Target 1116.64
Daily Target 2117.67
Daily Target 3118.94333333333
Daily Target 4119.97
Daily Target 5121.24

Daily price and volume Exxon Mobil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 118.69 (-0.83%) 119.56 117.92 - 120.22 1.016 times
Mon 15 April 2024 119.68 (-0.57%) 121.09 119.45 - 121.69 0.8445 times
Fri 12 April 2024 120.37 (-1.17%) 122.95 119.67 - 123.75 1.2112 times
Thu 11 April 2024 121.79 (-0.34%) 122.69 120.34 - 122.69 0.9864 times
Wed 10 April 2024 122.20 (0.84%) 121.22 120.73 - 122.47 0.9782 times
Tue 09 April 2024 121.18 (0.52%) 121.00 120.34 - 121.65 0.7943 times
Mon 08 April 2024 120.55 (-0.68%) 121.08 120.21 - 121.74 0.9841 times
Fri 05 April 2024 121.37 (1.38%) 119.98 119.64 - 122.15 1.2204 times
Thu 04 April 2024 119.72 (0.35%) 119.05 118.64 - 119.88 1.0376 times
Wed 03 April 2024 119.30 (0.02%) 119.48 118.73 - 119.75 0.9273 times
Tue 02 April 2024 119.28 (1.96%) 117.92 117.33 - 119.60 1.1192 times

 Daily chart ExxonMobil

Weekly price and charts ExxonMobil

Strong weekly Stock price targets for ExxonMobil XOM are 116.42 and 120.19

Weekly Target 1115.66
Weekly Target 2117.18
Weekly Target 3119.43333333333
Weekly Target 4120.95
Weekly Target 5123.2

Weekly price and volumes for Exxon Mobil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 118.69 (-1.4%) 121.09 117.92 - 121.69 0.4134 times
Fri 12 April 2024 120.37 (-0.82%) 121.08 119.67 - 123.75 1.1008 times
Fri 05 April 2024 121.37 (4.41%) 116.41 115.38 - 122.15 1.129 times
Thu 28 March 2024 116.24 (2.42%) 113.83 113.41 - 116.45 0.7249 times
Fri 22 March 2024 113.49 (2%) 111.79 111.10 - 113.91 0.9657 times
Fri 15 March 2024 111.27 (2.67%) 108.25 107.34 - 112.30 1.3739 times
Fri 08 March 2024 108.38 (2.4%) 105.66 104.03 - 108.40 1.1242 times
Fri 01 March 2024 105.84 (1.93%) 103.72 103.05 - 106.39 1.0058 times
Fri 23 February 2024 103.84 (0.11%) 103.84 102.65 - 105.41 0.9376 times
Fri 16 February 2024 103.73 (1.93%) 102.16 100.42 - 104.63 1.2247 times
Fri 09 February 2024 101.77 (-0.2%) 101.45 100.50 - 104.84 1.054 times

 weekly chart ExxonMobil

Monthly price and charts ExxonMobil

Strong monthly Stock price targets for ExxonMobil XOM are 117.04 and 125.41

Monthly Target 1110.9
Monthly Target 2114.8
Monthly Target 3119.27333333333
Monthly Target 4123.17
Monthly Target 5127.64

Monthly price and volumes Exxon Mobil

Date Closing Open Range Volume
Tue 16 April 2024 118.69 (2.11%) 116.41 115.38 - 123.75 0.5541 times
Thu 28 March 2024 116.24 (11.21%) 105.72 104.03 - 116.45 0.9264 times
Thu 29 February 2024 104.52 (1.66%) 103.57 100.42 - 105.43 0.9446 times
Wed 31 January 2024 102.81 (2.83%) 100.92 95.77 - 104.88 1.1286 times
Fri 29 December 2023 99.98 (-2.69%) 102.50 97.48 - 104.22 1.2345 times
Thu 30 November 2023 102.74 (-2.94%) 106.53 101.15 - 109.19 1.1322 times
Tue 31 October 2023 105.85 (-9.98%) 117.53 104.54 - 117.79 1.3365 times
Fri 29 September 2023 117.58 (5.75%) 112.20 112.20 - 120.70 0.9178 times
Thu 31 August 2023 111.19 (3.68%) 106.95 104.57 - 112.07 0.9084 times
Mon 31 July 2023 107.24 (-0.01%) 107.49 100.22 - 108.46 0.917 times
Fri 30 June 2023 107.25 (4.96%) 101.75 101.26 - 109.14 0.9572 times

 monthly chart ExxonMobil

DMA SMA EMA moving averages of Exxon Mobil XOM

DMA (daily moving average) of Exxon Mobil XOM

DMA period DMA value
5 day DMA 120.55
12 day DMA 120.09
20 day DMA 117.69
35 day DMA 113.34
50 day DMA 110.24
100 day DMA 105.56
150 day DMA 106.92
200 day DMA 107.41

EMA (exponential moving average) of Exxon Mobil XOM

EMA period EMA current EMA prev EMA prev2
5 day EMA119.9120.5120.91
12 day EMA119.23119.33119.27
20 day EMA117.5117.37117.13
35 day EMA114.21113.95113.61
50 day EMA110.66110.33109.95

SMA (simple moving average) of Exxon Mobil XOM

SMA period SMA current SMA prev SMA prev2
5 day SMA120.55121.04121.22
12 day SMA120.09119.89119.5
20 day SMA117.69117.37116.95
35 day SMA113.34112.93112.48
50 day SMA110.24109.91109.56
100 day SMA105.56105.42105.27
150 day SMA106.92106.92106.91
200 day SMA107.41107.35107.29
Back to top | Use Dark Theme